Bewertungen für Burson-Marsteller Intern | Glassdoor.de

Burson-Marsteller Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 6. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

29 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Burson-Marsteller CEO Donald A. Baer
Donald A. Baer
10 Bewertungen
  1. "Good but not the best"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich arbeite bei Burson-Marsteller ()

    Pros

    People are professional and friendly

    Kontras

    Tasks are boring, pay is not good

    Burson-Marsteller2019-07-06
  2. "GREAT, BUT HIGH TURNOVER RATE"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PR Intern in Guangzhao
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als gearbeitet

    Pros

    clients are a lot

    Kontras

    high turnover rate, hard to cooperate with different people

    Burson-Marsteller2019-05-02
  3. "Great place to learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Shanghai, Shanghai

    Ich habe bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Got to work with lots of big name clients, day to day isn't super exciting but has a good atmosphere and sometimes you get to work on the fun large events. everyone talks to everyone

    Kontras

    not a super structured intern environment

    Burson-Marsteller2018-01-22
  4. "Great Experience!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Close office culture, fun events, generally approachable people

    Kontras

    minimal yet expected office politics / can't get a sense of how employees have access to upward mobility

    Burson-Marsteller2017-11-30
  5. "Great company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller ()

    Pros

    The individuals in this company are extremely hard-working and powerful. My co-workers inspire me to be a more driven and informed employee. There is always something to do and the work changes every single day, which keeps an office job interesting. Also, most of the employees have a work hard, play hard mentality... so working for the company a blast!

    Kontras

    I have nothing to complain about with Burson-Marsteller

    Burson-Marsteller2017-06-19
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Internship hell"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Mailand
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als gearbeitet

    Pros

    International PR agency that will look good on your resume

    Kontras

    On a personal level it was terrible: gossip galore, snarky and humiliating comments about colleagues in front of everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Just because you are friends with someone, it doesn't mean that they should hold a managing place.

    Burson-Marsteller2017-03-27
  7. "Former Employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people, office culture, interesting work, exciting environment

    Kontras

    Sometimes long hours but learn a lot

    Burson-Marsteller2017-02-20
  8. "Stagiaire"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Brüssel

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I was able to work on a wide range of EU issues.

    Kontras

    The majority of my work was monitoring with no direct interaction with clients.

    Burson-Marsteller2016-10-23
  9. "Need to facilitate team work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als

    Pros

    The summer internship is structured and most senior-level employees are open to networking with you even though you are an intern.

    Kontras

    Most contact is done through email. The cubicles make it hard to speak with others. Even those next to you. You feel like you're left alone to do your work. This can be a good thing if you're an introvert, but for an intern who's trying to get out there and build relationships, it's not.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a company culture. The cubicles don't help facilitate team work.

    Burson-Marsteller2016-07-04
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "OK for a resume builder, that's about it."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PR Intern in Mill Valley, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Note: this was the SF office, more than 10 years ago, so things may have changed. Good professional experience in a fast-moving environment

    Kontras

    They have junior-level people working on projects that should be handled by senior people. Toxic office culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Work-life balance is key.

    Burson-Marsteller2016-04-11
29 Bewertungen gefunden