Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Burson-Marsteller | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Burson-Marsteller

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Burson-Marsteller CEO Donald A. Baer
Donald A. Baer
119 Bewertungen
  1. „Guter Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Gutes Management, gute Entwicklungsmoeglichkeiten, flexibel was Work-Life-Balance angeht

    Kontras

    Wenig zu nennen - Phasen von hoher Arbeitsbelastung gibt es ueberall, so auch hier

    Burson-Marsteller2016-02-02
  2. „Great Learning Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very interesting work, excellent work experience on diverse set of projects - issues, corporate affairs, etc.

    Kontras

    review cycles are rare and pay is low

    Burson-Marsteller2019-09-09
  3. „Learning environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Internship in Caracas, Capital District
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Learned a lot, very nice company

    Kontras

    Loved working there, no cons

    Burson-Marsteller2019-05-24
  4. „It was a really nice position to work as junior in PR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Account Executive in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has great and major clients that help you to improve your communications and PR skills

    Kontras

    The salary could be better

    Burson-Marsteller2019-05-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well paid; Great clients; Good medical policy

    Kontras

    Long working hours; Easy to get burnt out

    Burson-Marsteller2018-12-14
  6. „an intern experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Best internship experience I've had thus far in terms of rigor and expectations.

    Kontras

    Good or bad: each day is different

    Burson-Marsteller2018-09-12
  7. „Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best global PR agency, you work for the most important companies.

    Kontras

    It's hard to find one.

    Burson-Marsteller2018-05-13
  8. „Amazing Company to Work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Communications Consultant in Panamá
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Massive amount of opportunities for people who are not shy about going after them

    Kontras

    Working at a large company can lead to non extroverts getting lost in the woods, regardless of their potential or hard work.

    Burson-Marsteller2018-01-14
  9. „Great Experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Burson-Marsteller gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Close office culture, fun events, generally approachable people

    Kontras

    minimal yet expected office politics / can't get a sense of how employees have access to upward mobility

    Burson-Marsteller2017-11-30
  10. „Great place for junior enployees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Burson-Marsteller (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with a great set of global clients and learn from interesting enployees with diverse backgrounds. Burson hires top talent and I love learning from employees. I have learned a set of skills here I don't think I would have had the opportunity to learn at this junior level. Senior leadership goes out of their way to inform junior employees and value our opinions. I think this is a wonderful company... for junior employees. I also absolutely love the new employee resource groups. It's nice to lean on other employees and find out how we can do or be more for our co-workers. I've had the opportunity to dive deeper into my goals and what I would like to get out of working at BM.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    More trainings for employees. I know we're revamping our training program, but I've always found them to be very helpful. I love hearing from employees around the world and diving deeper into tools for my work. I find the global trainings to be my favorite. I've noticed other people comment about the raise and promotions cycle, but I feel like my manger communicated this very well with me. I knew exactly what to... expect during my cycle and my manager always kept me in the loop. I really respect my supervisor for this. Also, we've had a recent change in senior leadership and I'd like to know more about what this means for us.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    More training opportunities for employees. Maybe have managers communicate with their employees about the raise and promotions cycle more.

    Burson-Marsteller2017-06-20
313 Bewertungen gefunden