Bewertungen für Bullhorn Technical Support Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Technical Analyst (Support)

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
12 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Fun Environment/People, poor pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst in Clayton, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are really fun to work with and we get good benefits and there are perks such as lunch on Wednesday and breakfast on Friday. We go out for drinks on the company every first Thursday of a month.

    Kontras

    A little too driven on experience when promoting. For younger people with little to no experience, it feels hard to make solid moves within the organization. Pay is low for the work we are expected to perform. The job can feel like a call center from time to time.

    Rat an das Management

    Push for the advancement of your younger, brighter employees as their experience and drive at a young age is strong and deserving.

    Bullhorn2016-10-06

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    October 7, 2016Talent Acquisition Manager

    Promotions aren't awarded from time in role, but from becoming an expert at mastering various situations and issues- many of which you'll only experience as you gain tenure in your position. If there are certain skills that you notice those being promoted have, talk to your Supervisor about how you can work on those. We're happy you enjoy the environment and people (Bullhorn employees are the best!) Keep working hard and raising your hand for new things.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Place to Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun Laid Back Atmosphere Very Diverse Group of People Free Lunch Wednsday Beer Fridays

    Kontras

    Call Center Environment Customers will be challenging A lot of emphasis on meeting metrics

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    Bullhorn2016-06-03
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Growth means lots of opportunities but not without headaches”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Technical Support Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn ()

    Pros

    Outstanding culture. Great work life balance. Benefits are very good and often the company reminds you that it's the people that make a difference at a company.

    Kontras

    Not all offices are run the same. Much management is new and they bring bad habits from other companies. Often the management will decide that their fifteen years of experience allows them to overlook the fact that this company is doing well because it doesn't do what everyone else in the industry does. They try to mold the work environment to match their preexisting assumptions rather than keep an open mind.

    Rat an das Management

    Experience is great but don't get tunnel vision. You're at a unique company with a distinct advantage. Don't get caught up in trying to make outdated and poorly designed management techniques work. Your staff is bright. Let them shine.

    Bullhorn2015-10-21

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    October 24, 2015

    Thank you for the insight; we DO have unbelievable employees, and want everyone to have a chance to shine! It sounds like you may be talking about a particular manager- I'd encourage you to share your thoughts with them and/or your friends here in HR.

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Technical Support Analyst in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn ()

    Pros

    Bullhorn has shown to to have a great culture in the EMEA and US. I'm glad that this has also expanded to APAC now. The perks are great and management have recruited well to ensure this culture continues. The work is also rewarding as there are always new goals and challenges each time on is overcome. There is also great mentoring and a very transparent method of working. An innovative company that is always... improving the product, the company and the offices at a rapid rate. An exciting ride to be a part of.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The rapid growth means that staff are required to be comfortable with speed and frequency of changes, which may not be for some.

    Rat an das Management

    We've already made giant strides towards improving service to our clients in the APAC region. Continued growth in terms of departments and staffing locally would see us take this to another level.

    Bullhorn2015-08-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of the best companies i have ever worked for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Technical Support Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is one of the most professional companies that i have work for in my working life. I have really enjoyed my time here. the staff and professional, but also friendly and welcoming and it is like working for an extended family and not a company. The Training given is great and there is a real sense of acheivment

    Kontras

    my challenges have been the commute, as i live quite far away from london.

    Bullhorn2015-03-12

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    March 18, 2015Director, Talent Acquistion

    I couldn't agree with you more. Our training is second to none. Thanks for the review.

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to get a career started”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere, a work hard, play hard attitude, great perks, fun company outings and events, young company, room for growth

    Kontras

    There was a slight lack of communication between departments, but not to the point where it was a huge issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Management does a great job at Bullhorn. The only advice I have would be to continue to check-in with your employees and get their feedback.

    Bullhorn2013-10-04
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Technical Support Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bullhorn gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The people are pleasant and generally good natured. This is about where to good parts end

    Kontras

    most of your peers are not top shelf talent and issues occur rather frequently, even when attemtping to fix things. Senior management attempts to make high level decisions and pick up many accolades, it would just be better for them to focus on bettering the company and not having people fill out surveys.

    Rat an das Management

    Look to become profitable and stop handing out stock options.

    Bullhorn2010-06-10
17 Bewertungen gefunden