Bewertungen für Bullhorn Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 29. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open office, lunch and breakfast once a week

    Kontras

    Evolving delivery model, employee turnover

    Rat an das Management

    Allow open communication between sales, delivery and development

    Bullhorn2019-07-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Incredible People -Incredible atmosphere -High potential to move up within the company

    Kontras

    -Very fast paced environment- might not be for everyone.

    Bullhorn2019-01-18

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    February 11, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

    Love the words you've used: Learn, Grow, Incredible. Thank you!

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr. Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn has taken the time to document processes so coming in as a new employee doesn't take long to get ramped up. The Management is there when you need them but not overbearing or micro managing you. The people that work at Bullhorn in my building as well as other locations are extremely helpful and friendly. The culture is unique in current workplaces. Bullhorn promotes people quickly and makes sure you... know your options for career path. The employees truly enjoy being around each other. For a company this size I have never seen any office politics taking place. Food is provided frequently and happy hours monthly, it is a great way to get to know people from other departments.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have found only a few cons and they are related to my position not to the overall organization. Additional interfaces are needed between software solutions being used to eliminate duplicate entry - Management is aware of this and plans are in place to take care of it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep caring about the employees. Because you care the employees are happy and truly care about our clients.

    Bullhorn2017-08-25
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Exceptional Growth Remarkable Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is growing at an amazing rate. Revenue, new hires, and internal promotions are all exceptionally high. Bullhorn still manages to pay close attention to company culture and cultivate a personal close-knit feel despite high growth. Monthly regional company get-togethers, lunch on Wednesdays, and breakfast on Fridays are just a few examples of perks that are offered which ultimately bring together... employees from different divisions on a weekly basis.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    As with any company growing at a rapid rate, there can be some growing pains. As departments change their structure, workflow processes, and goals there is an adjustment period.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not lose sight of the importance of the close knit culture that sets Bullhorn apart.

    Bullhorn2016-02-01
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „Political miasma poisons an otherwise satisfactory work experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is a juggernaut of a company; backed by Vista funding and is likely to remain one of the biggest names in the ATS industry. If you want a company with the financial security to still be around for years; Bullhorn is a good choice.

    Kontras

    The management is deeply political, with more and more ranks being added to the corporate structure on an almost daily basis (to be fair, this was in 2015). The things that were being told to customers were told in tremendously poor faith (if they weren't outright lies), and an ever changing metric system suppressed most low ranking employees into staying there.

    Rat an das Management

    There needs to be a shake up in management to remove the yes men; and to stick to a path for long enough to see if the decisions net the desired outcomes.

    Bullhorn2016-01-20

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    January 24, 2016VP, Human Resouces and Talent

    We appreciate the feedback as we look for ways to improve. Should you want to discuss further, please reach out to Kcastelda@bullhorn.com.

5 Bewertungen gefunden