Bewertungen für Bullhorn Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Marketing

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
7 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company, culture, and leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Operations in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn was an incredible place to start or grow a career. You're surrounded by smart, driven, and accountable people, who are committed to the company and customer. There is a genuine culture that goes beyond the standard office perks and the leadership team is aligned and transparent.

    Kontras

    Benefits are great but company needs to work on compensation vs market to attract/retain the talent they desire.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be transparent on company performance and strategy. Invest internally on people and infrastructure as well as growing revenue.

    Bullhorn2019-09-10
  2. „Great place to build a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is a great place to build your career. People are smart, caring, driven and passionate about doing the right thing. And they live the core values (check them out on the website). They've been growing fast so there's the opportunity to grow your responsibilities at the organization.

    Kontras

    People expect a lot so you can't mail it in!

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Bullhorn2019-06-27
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people, great career growth!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn International has a great dynamic - a close-knit group of sharp and hard-working people who are passionate about doing a good job and working together to do so. There's a real sense of teamwork and regardless of whether or not it's "your job", people care about helping one another out and that's evident from day 1. The international business has a long growth trajectory ahead, opening up the door for... larger teams and increased scope. I've always found that management gives employees a lot of responsibility (and early on in your career) and it's easy to see how what you do on a day-to-day basis has a real impact on the business.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con... but because it's fast-growing and there are a lot of things to absorb right away, that could seem overwhelming as a new starter but if you're the type of person that loves to jump in, ask questions, and get started, then you'll thrive!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be transparent, to provide career growth opportunities, and to celebrate the wins!

    Bullhorn2018-10-23
  4. „Amazing focus on People!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Event Marketing Specialist in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Young team Great product Lots of perks Laser focus on objectives Lots of internal promotion

    Kontras

    Bit far too me There are cooler/better offices

    Bullhorn2018-08-17
  5. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is a great place to work at, they pride themselves on having a great company culture and you can tell! With free lunches every Wednesday, a great Christmas and Summer party and a night out every last Thursday of the month, how can you complain? The training at Bullhorn is fantastic, they really invest in you and if you want to do courses further down the line - they'll pay for them. Bullhorn has furthered... my career in the last 4 years more than I could ever imagine.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons so far!

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Bullhorn2015-12-09

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    December 16, 2015Recruiting Manager

    Awesome! Everyone at Bullhorn contributes to making it such a great place to work; thank you for all of YOUR hard work over the last four years!

  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Work Hard / Play Hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots to do in a growing office. Plenty of career progression opportunities. Great opportunities to get out of the office and have fun with your colleagues. Team is always looking to improve the working environment. Manager is great. Fast paced yet fun!

    Kontras

    Working here requires occasional overtime out of ordinary hours. As an international company you are occasionally required to coordinate with international team members in both US and UK time zones.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Bullhorn2015-08-09

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    August 17, 2015

    So nice to hear from our Sydney office on here! I also love the balance of work and fun that we have. Thank you for taking the time to review!

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome culture, upward mobility, positive work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very much a 'start-up' culture - lots of great perks (free wednesday lunches, friday breakfasts, first thursdays at local bars, summer outing, snacks, drinks, gym, etc. etc.) - these all definitely add to the work experience at Bullhorn Clear direction and leadership is transparent with whole company - you know the roadmap of where the company is going and what's being worked on. 'Town Hall' meetings every... quarter are super helpful. If you do your job and do it well, promotions come quickly

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Honestly...I can't really think of anything. I've had several full-time jobs post-college (research firm, tech start up, software company) so I have a few things to compare it to and Bullhorn is by far the best company I've worked for in terms of actual work, work/life balance, and care for employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing - stay open and transparent. Keep your door open so that anyone in the company - from intern to manager - feels comfortable coming in and talking

    Bullhorn2014-08-06
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „well run company with a solid culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top caliber people, careful attention to culture and hiring, strong management, solid growth, market leadership and the best product available. Downtown location.

    Kontras

    Niche market. Downtown location a tough commute for those coming from the suburbs

    Bullhorn2014-03-11
8 Bewertungen gefunden