Bewertungen für Bullhorn Intern | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 3. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Information Technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - IT Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als

    Pros

    great resources and people to go to for help

    Kontras

    nothing, I have no complaints

    Bullhorn2019-06-03
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Life at Bullhorn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als

    Pros

    Amazing people and culture. Coworkers really hold themselves accountable for their work, and they also just make daily work life enjoyable. The company is growing pretty fast, the product is a leader in the industry, and the office space/building is incredible.

    Kontras

    Experiencing a few growing pains, people have too much on their plate. The general stress level has definitely increased from when I started working here a year ago. Management is investing a lot of money into hiring more staff, so hopefully this will be better by the end of the year.

    Bullhorn2018-02-19

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    February 20, 2018Talent and Engagement Specialist

    We are so glad you chose to intern with us! The things you listed as positives are some of the things that make Bullhorn so unique and such a great place to work. I'm interested in your feedback around the stress level. If you feel comfortable please reach out to me at h.smith@bullhorn.com so we can discuss further.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture, Would Love to Return Upon Graduation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern - Hourly in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fantastic perks, phenomenal culture that separates them from its competitors

    Kontras

    Sometimes hard to integrate into the company as a new employee.

    Bullhorn2016-02-25
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to start fresh out of college”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Watertown, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great place to start out. Awesome work environment. Casual work environment is great for people fresh out of college trying to stay away from the rigid corporate world.

    Kontras

    Company seemed to be going through some changes after acquirement. Didn't seem like there was too much room for growth in certain departments.

    Bullhorn2015-08-13
  5. „Great Environment to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Software Engineering Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The colleagues are very helpful.

    Kontras

    The biggest challenge is it does not have huge team, so there are less expertise.

    Bullhorn2014-06-10
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Eh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Youthful, entrepreneurial, lots of freebies

    Kontras

    Too young, not enough senior level mgmt.

    Bullhorn2012-12-06
6 Bewertungen gefunden