Bewertungen für Bullhorn Director | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Director

Aktualisiert am 7. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Best tech company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is an organization with a clear mission, vision and a strong set of values. A lot of organizations have a mission statement and values, but you don't always see these guide the organization - this is not the case at Bullhorn. Every town hall the CEO starts by reminding the organization of why we are in business, and the purpose of our values. Bullhorn truly is a people focused organization. If you are a seasoned tech professional, or just beginning your career, Bullhorn has a place for you!

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con, but Bullhorn is a fast-paced organization, and this is not a fit for everyone. Bullhorn is very open about it's culture in the interview process. My suggestion to anyone looking at Bullhorn as a place to work is to make sure you have an understanding of your personal working style evaluate if it aligns with Bullhorn's before you take the leap. If there is alignment, make the jump if you get the opportunity and you will be happy you did.

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2019-06-07
  2. „Career Launching Pad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director, Professional Services in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced, collaborative environment that affords those looking to propel their career the launch pad to do so.

    Kontras

    The speed at which things move can be intimidating to some - only sign up if you truly want to work at a fast paced company focused on innovation!

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2019-06-06
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great culture & team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Customer Support 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've had tremendous opportunity for career growth in my time at Bullhorn as the company continues to grow. More than anything though, the thing that keeps me coming back are the great team of people I get to work with every day. The company values a strong work ethic and that approach is well bought into among the team.

    Kontras

    If you like to work in a steady-state environment, Bullhorn's probably not a fit. The company is constantly growing and changing and you'll be expected to grow with it.

    Bullhorn2019-02-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people, great career growth!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn International has a great dynamic - a close-knit group of sharp and hard-working people who are passionate about doing a good job and working together to do so. There's a real sense of teamwork and regardless of whether or not it's "your job", people care about helping one another out and that's evident from day 1. The international business has a long growth trajectory ahead, opening up the door for larger teams and increased scope. I've always found that management gives employees a lot of responsibility (and early on in your career) and it's easy to see how what you do on a day-to-day basis has a real impact on the business.

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con... but because it's fast-growing and there are a lot of things to absorb right away, that could seem overwhelming as a new starter but if you're the type of person that loves to jump in, ask questions, and get started, then you'll thrive!

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2018-10-23
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Opportunities Keep Coming!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best parts of Bullhorn is the continuous opportunity to grow both career wise and personally. Through the recent acquisitions, multiple teams have come together and created chances for everyone to contribute. This has led to new opportunities for managers and individual contributors to take on more responsibility and truly have a say in the direction we take for the future. These teams, since they are composed a bit different each time, are leading the way to create an even better interdepartmental collaboration effort. Even after years with the company, there is always an opportunity to collaborate with someone entirely new. Our services team has even taken an initiative to help find and develop internal contributors by taking time to have people from OTHER departments sit and learn what they do. The commitment to employee development and continuing a great culture seems to always be at the forefront of the Senior Leaderships initiatives. Excited to see what else we can accomplish in 2018!

    Kontras

    The final piece of the puzzle, get everyone using the same internal messaging systems!!!! Some teams use gchat, others slack, some whatsapp. You have to mentally keep track of who will respond on what....

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2018-04-23

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    April 23, 2018Talent and Engagement Specialist

    Thanks for the review! We are excited to see what we accomplish this year, too! You raise a good point on internal messaging systems. The investment in Slack has made progress here, but we are still working on unifying messaging. Thank you for all of your hard work.

    Weiterlesen
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is a company that offers a lot of chances to its employees. This can be a change in role of promotions within. The landscape is always evolving through growth and acquisitions. The culture is great and something that the company prides itself on is the way employees are treated. This is from the very top all the way down.

    Kontras

    I like change within the company however that could be seen as a negative for other people. Communication between departments could be better.

    Bullhorn2018-04-20

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    April 23, 2018Talent and Engagement Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for contributing to the great culture!

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Start up feel - world class products and people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and a real buzz in the office every day. It's great to work for a work leader and undisputed number 1 player, but still have the feel of a start up. Art Papas is a great CEO and genuinely cares about the people and the customers. It looks like there are many exciting years ahead

    Kontras

    There often out of hours call with management in different time zones, but nothing I didn't expect before taking the job.

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2017-08-26
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „International Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In my approx. 2 years at Bullhorn, I have never once questioned my decision to join. I was happy at my previous organisation, so when I received an unsolicited call from the retained recruitment agency, asking if I was interested in a new role, my initial thought was 'no, but I might as well see what the role is'. By the end of the (2 hour!!) call, I was literally chomping at the bit to join the team! Tales of sales award trips to the Caribbean, a (at the time pending) policy of unlimited paid PTO (holidays), and an enviable position of market leader in their space had me hooked. After my interview process (with Mike and a few others), I was absolutely compelled by their passion for the organisation, as well as delivering an Incredible Customer and Employee experience. Life at Bullhorn has never disappointed from the 'sales pitch' of the interview stages. We truly do live our core values and customer mission statement. Everyone, from Art down, is accessible for questions, suggestions and comments. If you are looking for a fast paced, customer obsessed, cutting edge company - which delivers an amazing employee lifestyle, and which lives its core value and mission statement - then Bullhorn is probably for you. There is a comprehensive employee package, but just as importantly (to my mind), we are a TEAM. There is a huge emphasis placed on our core employee values, and employees are actively encouraged to call out colleagues or managers (in a constructive way) for slipping below the line. Cross functional collaboration has needed a shot in the arm, but that's part and parcel of a growing 600+ employee organisation - a bit like an awkward adolescent becoming an adult. It was only ever a minor annoyance anyway, and never got in the way of our company mission.

    Kontras

    Not really a con as such, as all truly global organisations face the same issue, but: Timezones can sometimes prevent truly collaborative sessions across multifunctional teams - it will always inconvenience someone! We could / should try to run some of the sessions at 'unsociable' US hours, so as to share the pain!

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2017-07-03
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „So much opportuntiy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company growing at a rate of knots in all areas. Lots of companies have lofty ambitions but few can realise them, Bullhorn is executing and winning. Looks after staff very well - work hard and play hard. Free lunch on a Wednesday on the outside deck in the middle of CBD is pretty cool.

    Kontras

    None really. A lot going on so you need to be ready for change and adapt accordingly.

    Weiterlesen
    Bullhorn2015-07-29

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    August 5, 2015

    What a great review to get! Thanks for being on board for this exciting ride!

    Weiterlesen
9 Bewertungen gefunden