Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bullhorn | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bullhorn

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
236 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (10)

    „Disappointed.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Benefits, very nice people who mean well.

    Kontras

    Leadership young. Was shocked when the F bomb coming out of the mouth of people. Unprofessional. Lacked depth and empathy that more life experience tends to bring.

    Rat an das Management

    I have reached out to Art to discuss. I do hope he contacts me for some constructive feedback.

    Bullhorn2018-12-28

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    January 8, 2019Leader and Talent Business Partner

    I'm really sorry to hear that you feel this way about your experience at Bullhorn. I'd like to learn more about the incident your referenced. Can we please talk? megan.butler@bullhorn.com

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Inspirational vision and an amazing culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Using words like “vision” might read like platitude, but before Bullhorn I’d never spent more than 2 years or so with the same company. That’s because in every role, you learn your job in 3 - 6 months, become proficient in 1 – 1.5 years and then your job becomes routine. And routine is boring. I’ve been with Bullhorn for over 5 years and never lacked excitement; we’re always looking for the best way to serve our... customers. That translates in product development rates like I’ve never encountered, heightened focus on customer experience and always being inquisitive about the industry. This creates new challenges we must deal with every day and above all, is a great engine for career growth. I love it! The other thing I cherish is our culture of inclusivity. My colleagues are of all ages, from various backgrounds and cultures. A true melting pot and I don’t think we would be as successful as we are without it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being such a dynamic organisation does create challenges, as well. Communication and coordination becomes more difficult. Sometimes things get very busy, which really tests your ability to prioritise and you become more reactive than you’d like to be. But luckily, being part of a great team, you get to lean on each other to achieve success.

    Bullhorn2018-11-22
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Marketing Operations Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn has nailed its corporate culture. Everyone does their job well and has fun doing it, because they can be their full selves at work. Bullhorn really cares about the development of its employees.

    Kontras

    Bullhorn has been growing like crazy, so there have been some growing pains, but senior management has reacted appropriately, and the pains are subsiding.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on an incredible employee experience and they will continue to create an incredible customer experience.

    Bullhorn2018-11-15
  4. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a great deal of freedom in Bullhorn's work environment. Self-motivated individuals who enjoy problem solving thrive in this environment. Management is also extremely receptive to suggestions regarding improvements. The result is that you have a large number of highly motivated individuals dedicated to improving the company and ultimately the customer's experience. I have not worked with a better group... of people! It doesn't hurt that we are also given a great benefits package!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I cannot think of anything worth mentioning.

    Bullhorn2018-11-16
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great People and Career Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director, Support in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career Growth: The career growth opportunities in Support continue to expand as we grow as a company, which has been extremely exciting to watch. My team primarily hires internally from the Support organization, so it’s always exciting to celebrate these promotions. I really enjoy coaching and developing my team to grow their career - I've promoted many people over the years, which is the best part about my job.... My own career has expanded at Bullhorn – I started fresh out of college as an analyst and 10 years later, I'm a Sr. Director. I've always felt supported by my boss, challenged in my role, and have enjoyed taking on more responsibility over the years. The People: I really enjoy the people who work here – I have some close colleagues who I consider very close friends. The people on my team are incredibly welcoming to new coworkers, listen to each other’s ideas, share funny animal gifs, and are always willing to lend a hand. Culture & Benefits: I love having unlimited PTO and our benefits are great. It’s a nice plus to have lunch and breakfast each week, and I love my standing desk. I’m also pretty involved in the HERd (Bullhorn women’s group) and attend our Allies and BullhornCares events. Bullhorn has a mission to ensure every employee has a sense of belonging, a voice, and clear path for success – there are a lot of ongoing initiatives to support this mission and it feels good to be part of a company that is committed to creating a happy and safe space for employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Fast Paced: Bullhorn is growing fast and as a result, there have been some growing pains. I enjoy the fast paced environment, but it’s not for everyone. There are employee surveys, quarterly town halls, and company/office wide Slack channels to learn about all the changes, ask questions, or voice concerns.

    Bullhorn2018-11-07
  6. „Bullhorn Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Billing Specialist in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent atmosphere and work environment. Free Lunch and Breakfast once a week. Career growth within and outside your department. Manager's challenge you and allow you to tackle exciting projects. Amazing location (Boston Office). Spitting distance from South Station, Blue Line, Orange Line, Green Line and Red Line.

    Kontras

    The only con that I can think of is the pay, however, in many ways the company makes up for this in career growth (get paid more as you grow), benefits and centralized location (close to south station and every major line).

    Bullhorn2018-11-07
  7. „Best Company I've Ever Worked For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're looking to work for an honest, fast-paced, passionate, and smart company, then Bullhorn is an excellent choice. The people and culture here are absolutely amazing. Leadership and peers alike not only care about your success professionally, but also personally. During my time at Bullhorn there was a renewed and dedicated mission to create an incredible customer experience, and while we weren't always... perfect, I can honestly say everyone is behind that mission and works hard to get it right. Work hard, build relationships and you won't be disappointed by your experience at Bullhorn.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Things move pretty quickly, especially over the past few years with recent acquisitions. If a fast-paced environment and/or change concern you, then Bullhorn probably isn't the place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to focus on the amazing culture you've built that's centered around ownership and customers and Bullhorn will continue to do great things!

    Bullhorn2018-11-06
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing Progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn offers an incredible opportunity to progress, I've had amazing training and development opportunities. The business encourages many people from different departments to communicate and work together, there is a great social scene at Bullhorn which really keeps the atmosphere relaxed. You have a great support network within Bullhorn to keep advancing your career and they are very clear with goals and... requirements to advance.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If you struggle with change then this might not be a good company for you, the employees that are successful are agile and able to roll with the punches.

    Rat an das Management

    As the business grows be conscious that each layer of the hierachy can have more insight to offer, particularly if they are closer to the employees.

    Bullhorn2018-10-19
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Impeccable.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Everything I wasn't getting at my old company - Culture and core values make Bullhorn special - Everyone loves contributing, the calibration and internal communication is electric, stuff just gets done and to a high standard - Loads of internal promotion opportunities, promotion within 12 months is becoming an expectation and a good challenge for me to have to deal with - There is a consistent focus on... continual improvement and always having the best interests of the customer - They survey employees, owns up to mistakes and course correct - They are human, sometimes life happens - Care about society and giving back, allowed 4 days paid time off annually to participate in charitable events

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sometimes a few too many meetings but I understand the need to create synergy across departments. Sometimes a challenge to find improvement opportunities, Bullhorn is a well-oiled machine.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't become complacent

    Bullhorn2018-10-18
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people, great career growth!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn International has a great dynamic - a close-knit group of sharp and hard-working people who are passionate about doing a good job and working together to do so. There's a real sense of teamwork and regardless of whether or not it's "your job", people care about helping one another out and that's evident from day 1. The international business has a long growth trajectory ahead, opening up the door for... larger teams and increased scope. I've always found that management gives employees a lot of responsibility (and early on in your career) and it's easy to see how what you do on a day-to-day basis has a real impact on the business.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con... but because it's fast-growing and there are a lot of things to absorb right away, that could seem overwhelming as a new starter but if you're the type of person that loves to jump in, ask questions, and get started, then you'll thrive!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be transparent, to provide career growth opportunities, and to celebrate the wins!

    Bullhorn2018-10-23
298 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden