Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bullhorn | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bullhorn

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

295 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
236 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Striving to be a Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Quality Engineer in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits package Unlimited PTO Maternity/Paternity Leave benefits Free meals Wed/Fri The people!

    Kontras

    Growth without proper preparation Support policies for PTO don't align with remainder of the company Support culture doesn't match with the rest of the company

    Rat an das Management

    You're making great strides to creating an incredible employee experience! Don't stop this momentum and truly consider if the decision made are 'Being Human' for all involved. Yes, we are a company, but we are also people. And all departments of the company deserve to enjoy the same benefits.

    Bullhorn2019-01-29

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    February 11, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review and the great advice to management. Our values are so key to how we operate for our customers and for our employees. We will continue to remind ourselves of the importance of "Being Human."

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome & Exciting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not only does Bullhorn offer incredible benefits and flexibility, but I’ve also been given an awesome experience to learn and launch my career in a growing tech company. There is no company like this in STL - a winning combo of excitement, challenge, and fun. Extra bonus: the people here are the greatest.

    Kontras

    As the company has grown, there will be growing pains. There can be times of turbulence. During these times, there is a lot to experience and learn which can be exciting and valuable.

    Bullhorn2019-01-19
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Incredible People -Incredible atmosphere -High potential to move up within the company

    Kontras

    -Very fast paced environment- might not be for everyone.

    Bullhorn2019-01-18

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    February 11, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

    Love the words you've used: Learn, Grow, Incredible. Thank you!

  4. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My manager was very encouraging and concerned himself with my career path. He understood that I wanted to make a move to Sales, and he took it upon himself to talk to fellow managers and even tell me about a job opening that I ended up getting. My current manager also shares these same concerns, and I feel that I am constantly pushed to improve and keep moving in the right direction. It is also clear that the... company is continuing to grow, which is exciting to be a part of. Our CEO is very transparent with us about what is going on behind the scenes.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Very busy with all of the acquisitions going on.

    Bullhorn2019-01-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you want to start or grow your career, this is the place.

    Kontras

    Fast-paced environment may not be the place for everyone.

    Bullhorn2019-01-10
  6. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Bullhorn gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Free lunch and breakfast and unlimited vacation

    Kontras

    Work life balance Deadlines Very into culture

    Bullhorn2018-12-07
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Company With Opportunities for Career Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've worked at Bullhorn for several years in multiple departments in roles ranging from entry-level to leadership. While not without flaw, Bullhorn is easily the best employer I've worked for. On an individual level, I love that there is always an emphasis on preparation for the next role. Conversations regarding a personal career path and professional growth have always been a priority in my experience. I... also appreciate the opportunity to be myself and freely express my thoughts and opinions whether that be in my day-to-day role/responsibilities or in one of the many "extra-curricular" groups (Allies, HERd, BH Cares, meetups, etc). As an organization I'm excited about our growth and expansion as it creates opportunity across the board for advancement. In addition, I feel like upper-management (C-level, executive team, etc) really do care about the well-being of their employees. While change can't always occur overnight, Bullhorn listens to the concerns of the employees and adjusts as necessary to ease concern, and in some cases goes above and beyond to course correct, in lieu of just doing what is expected. On a personal note when I was an individual contributor, after a significant and unexpected change in leadership in my department, CEO Art Papas sought me out during a company happy hour while he was in town to ask my thoughts and concerns regarding the change. I felt like he was legitimately interested in knowing my feelings and wanted to give me the opportunity to ask him any questions I had. This small conversation empowered me as much as anything at Bullhorn to that point and left me knowing that my voice was valid, heard, necessary, appreciated and valued.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We are a quickly expanding company and with that comes change and growing pains which can create stress for some that are not accustomed to working in an evolving environment that sometimes requires patience and a tolerance for ambiguity. Generally speaking, we're also a very outgoing and personable organization which can at times be difficult for someone who is exceedingly introverted.

    Bullhorn2018-11-20
  8. Hilfreich (10)

    „Disappointed.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Benefits, very nice people who mean well.

    Kontras

    Leadership young. Was shocked when the F bomb coming out of the mouth of people. Unprofessional. Lacked depth and empathy that more life experience tends to bring.

    Rat an das Management

    I have reached out to Art to discuss. I do hope he contacts me for some constructive feedback.

    Bullhorn2018-12-28

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    January 8, 2019Leader and Talent Business Partner

    I'm really sorry to hear that you feel this way about your experience at Bullhorn. I'd like to learn more about the incident your referenced. Can we please talk? megan.butler@bullhorn.com

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Inspirational vision and an amazing culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Using words like “vision” might read like platitude, but before Bullhorn I’d never spent more than 2 years or so with the same company. That’s because in every role, you learn your job in 3 - 6 months, become proficient in 1 – 1.5 years and then your job becomes routine. And routine is boring. I’ve been with Bullhorn for over 5 years and never lacked excitement; we’re always looking for the best way to serve our... customers. That translates in product development rates like I’ve never encountered, heightened focus on customer experience and always being inquisitive about the industry. This creates new challenges we must deal with every day and above all, is a great engine for career growth. I love it! The other thing I cherish is our culture of inclusivity. My colleagues are of all ages, from various backgrounds and cultures. A true melting pot and I don’t think we would be as successful as we are without it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being such a dynamic organisation does create challenges, as well. Communication and coordination becomes more difficult. Sometimes things get very busy, which really tests your ability to prioritise and you become more reactive than you’d like to be. But luckily, being part of a great team, you get to lean on each other to achieve success.

    Bullhorn2018-11-22
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Marketing Operations Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn has nailed its corporate culture. Everyone does their job well and has fun doing it, because they can be their full selves at work. Bullhorn really cares about the development of its employees.

    Kontras

    Bullhorn has been growing like crazy, so there have been some growing pains, but senior management has reacted appropriately, and the pains are subsiding.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on an incredible employee experience and they will continue to create an incredible customer experience.

    Bullhorn2018-11-15
295 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden