Bewertungen für Bullhorn Anonymous | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Anonymous

Aktualisiert am 27. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (6)

    „Tone. Deaf.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee 

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are great, but that's pretty much it at this point.

    Kontras

    All of Support sat through meetings today going over the result of the most recent "compensation study", in other words, the second time in 2 years leadership is admitting they're sitll not paying their employees enough. JR introduced a new pay structure for Tier 1 employees that sounds great on paper, I guess. But it also means that someone who's been with the company for a year is now making the same amount as... someone whose been with the company for 2 or 3 years. Outside of Tier 1, nothing changed significantly. Again. They keep raising Tier 1 pay significantly and not raising any one else's. The difference between Tier 1 and basically any other job other than a senior enterprise rep is now about $3k-4k, when befor it had been 8-10k. It is a constant slap in the face to the entire rest of the support org for leaders to be gushing about how much they value everyone when its clear they only value butts in the seats. Behind the scenes work? Sucks to be you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe try valuing all of your Support employees. Almost every single person not in Tier 1 walked out of that meeting angry and determined to look for a job somewhere that will actually pay us what we're worth. Twice in 2 years, you guys have done this. It's ridiculous. Good for you retaining Tier 1. I guess you'll need a big group to promote from when the rest of us rage quit. No I'm not going to respond to... whatever corporate person tells me to. You're going to defend the actions of the company, which is your job. But there is no way anyone on that list of roles who are making just over $40k are being compensated fairly. JR even admitted its hard to get good data because your job titles don't match up well to common ones. That's fine. Maybe listen to your actual people and air on the side of caution by paying them more. Not like you guys are hurting for money.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bullhorn2019-09-27

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    October 2, 2019Senior Vice President, Global Support & Training

    I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with Bullhorn Support. It is obvious that our meeting on Friday missed the mark with you. We have a disconnect regarding the spirit and intent of our actions vs. how you perceive them. We have adjusted pay twice in two years because we are committed to paying at market and providing a world class working environment. So, we have done multiple market studies and made adjustments based on our findings. I would love the opportunity to spend some time with you to discuss this process as well as your job satisfaction. We do value you and want this to be the best employment experience of your career.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Deeply Committed to Employees and Customers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing people and leaders who truly care about creating an incredible experience for customers and employees - Very strong corporate culture - Deep commitment to promoting from within - Strong, positive relationships with customers - True market leader, both in scale, growth and vision - Best technology in the industry by a very wide margin - Innovative, fast-paced culture - Surprisingly deep leadership... development programs for a 1000 person company - Great benefits and solid perks They will push you and you will learn a lot. It's a fast culture where you will get direct feedback that will help you grow and develop and you can rise up in the organization if you excel.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The organization grows quickly and sometimes leaders aren't able to keep pace with the growth, which can mean that the people in that org can sometimes suffer. Senior leadership is good about figuring that out and correcting, but it does make for a bumpy ride at times. The leadership style is very direct, from the top down. They tell people where they stand and mostly focus on what can be better. They definitely... praise people who do a good job, but they are don't join this company if you want to be treated with kid-gloves or you're used to a slower paced job where you can just collect a pay check. People don't work insane hours typically, but they do work really hard when they are working.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    We are on the right track with Bullhorn One. This was long over due, but now that it's here, customers will love it. So now we have to execute. Don't take your eye off that ball.

    Bullhorn2019-07-12
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Place to Learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company culture is highly valued and the people who work there make the job exciting. Company is also pretty good at encouraging internal promotions.

    Kontras

    Pay seemed to be lower than competing companies, raises were also not that great during my time there.

    Bullhorn2019-03-20
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „LOVE it here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Boston, MA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Bullhorn is amazing. I've never met such a smart, fun, motivated, happy group of people all working in the same place. The new office is beautiful. I feel super supported and happy to come to work every day. So happy to be here.

    Kontras

    None yet! Everything is great!

    Bullhorn2017-08-24
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great company, but very cliquey”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good products, passionate team, great location and office

    Kontras

    Departments are very cliquey. It's very hard to develop relationships here.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to break down the clique behaviors.

    Bullhorn2016-07-15

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    July 18, 2016Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for this feedback! It's a bit surprising, as we do work very hard to break down divisions between departments with our monthly First Thursday events and annual summer outings. Next time you attend one, seek out a member of HR or TA and we will introduce you to others.

5 Bewertungen gefunden