Bewertungen für Bullhorn Account Executive | Glassdoor.de

Bullhorn Bewertungen für Account Executive

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bullhorn CEO Art Papas
Art Papas
9 Bewertungen
  1. „An amazing company that I couldn't stay away from...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I was previously employed by Bullhorn for 5.5 years and had an amazing experience. Another role arose that appeared to be very good opportunity, however, after a short period (11 months), I returned to Bullhorn. Bullhorn has an amazing culture that is promoted, lead and driven by the entire Senior Leadership Team, everyone works as one and constantly drives towards excellence. As a fast growth technology... company, Bullhorn has never forgotten the importance of making everyone feel valued and ensures that everyone has the opportunity to voice their opinions. An inclusive organisation in every sense.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing to add here

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Excellent communication, leadership and vision for the future.

    Bullhorn2019-08-30
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „Bullhorn truly cares about people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn's mission is to create an incredible customer experience, but what has impressed me the most is how leadership is constantly focusing on how to make Bullhorn's employees have an incredible experience working for the company. The culture is phenomenal, and the benefits seem to always be improving - such as 4 months of paid parental leave! Bullhorn truly cares about family bonding which makes for happy... employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Bullhorn has been acquiring companies like crazy, so if you're afraid of change and working in a fast-paced environment, it's not the company for you.

    Bullhorn2019-01-18

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    February 11, 2019Director, Talent Acquisition

    Such a critical piece of the incredible experience cycle is the incredible employee experience. Thank you for recognizing all the efforts made to support our employees, inside and outside of work.

  3. „Great Sales Experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn is a very special place and I truly have nothing but great things to say about my few years there. I was able to progress and promote at a steady pace and it really helped shape who I am as a salesperson today. Everyone there is very passionate and hard-working, but also knows how to have fun and laugh once in awhile. The sales team specifically gets along really well and it is not a cutthroat environment.

    Kontras

    The pay needs to be better in order to retain talent and try not to change the compensation plan as much each year.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be transparent and listen to employee's feedback.

    Bullhorn2018-08-14

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    August 30, 2018Director, Talent Acquisition

    Hey, thanks so much for coming back to pay us a visit- we love to hear from former employees and sales leadership truly appreciates your insight here.

  4. „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They offer great benefits and perks. They truly care about their employees and make sure to do what they can to take care of them! They give you really in-depth training and hands-on learning which is great! Everybody is very personable and willing to offer any guidance they can in order to help you get up and running on your own. Great place if you come from a sales or recruiting background.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what you're doing!

    Bullhorn2018-02-28

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    March 4, 2018Talent and Engagement Specialist

    I'm so happy to hear you are having a great experience at Bullhorn! I agree with you- our Sales enablement and Training teams do an incredible job of getting new employees up to speed. Thank you for your contributions to Bullhorn!

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Inside Sales 2+ Years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started at Bullhorn as my first job in the BDR role. I eventually was promoted to the Account Executive role, and stayed for just over two years. Bullhorn does have an awesome company culture, and I have made a lot of great friends here over the years. A big reason I liked coming to work was that I enjoyed being around my team every day. In terms of the product itself, I felt I was able to truly speak to the value... of the solution, and I felt confident when pitching it day to day. Bullhorn does improve businesses, and I could stand behind that. There have been many improvements within the time I was employed here. Upper Management seems to make a large effort in getting to know their employees, which is huge. As we all know that is not always the case in some companies, and it truly makes a difference in the employee experience. The CEO stands strong to the company mission: “Creating an incredible customer experience”. He also brings this attitude when leading his employees, and creates a great experience for them as well.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Every company is going to make changes, and adapt to the outside (economical, competitive, industry) influences. Employees need to understand that this will happen any company, and it should. Change is good, as much as some may disagree. I think that Bullhorn can do a better job of positioning these internal shifts, and giving a full explanation on why they are happening for the health of the business. A formal... announcement prior to changes could be a good move, avoiding assumptions amongst employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be open about company insights, updates, and health of the business overall. I liked that upper management was open to feedback, and would interact with me on a daily basis. As stated above, just be as clear with employees as possible.

    Bullhorn2017-06-16

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    June 19, 2017CEO

    I'm so glad to hear you feel this way about the company and culture. It means a lot to me. And, thank you for the feedback regarding how we communicate changes.

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Enjoyed my time there but would advise to only work in Boston”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - National Account Executive in Vancouver, BC
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bullhorn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of money and momentum. A good product in a saturated market. Lots of clients.

    Kontras

    The culture has suffered with lots of acquisitions.

    Bullhorn2015-12-16

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    December 16, 2015Recruiting Manager

    Integrating companies with different cultures can be tough; we're proud of how each acquisition we've made has contributed to making the Bullhorn culture as strong as it is. Boston *is* great, but the Vancouver office is wonderful, too!

  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to get to come to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome team feel. Leadership is excited and energetic about the company and about every individual being a part of it.

    Kontras

    General growth challenges. Nothing that over the top though.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it rolling. Glad to be a part of your team.

    Bullhorn2015-08-18

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    August 25, 2015

    I love the energy, too!! Thanks so much for your feedback!

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Career Prospects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being a very fast growing company, it has a great buzz, culture and career opportunities. Many of my colleagues and myself have been promoted under 1 year, and all work is highly appreciated by management. Great people to work with, free lunch once a week and office drinks once a month.

    Kontras

    Processes are not fully aligned for a few months due to non-stopping growth.

    Bullhorn2015-07-27
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Dynamic, Fast Growing, Room for Improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bullhorn has been key for my growth as a sales professional and also as an emerging leader. All of the CXO's have an open door policy, and they are all willing to work with you to help you grow. It's not common that you find that in senior leadership. Bullhorn promotes based on performance rather than tenure. Simply put, if you perform well, you'll get promoted, fast. If you're the type of person who seeks... additional responsibility and would like to be recognized for it, Bullhorn is the perfect place to work. Due to the innovative nature of the company, management seeks these kind of people out. Essentially, you're allowed to think outside of the box and try to fix things that you think are broken. Culture is a big focus at Bullhorn. They certainly deploy the "work hard, play hard" culture. Every first Thursday of the month, Bullhorn rents a bar out in Boston and throws an open bar party for all of their employees. They also cater lunch every Wednesday, and cater breakfast every Friday.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Things move at a very fast pace in Bullhorn due to our position in the market. Bullhorn is a business that's looking to scale and grow rapidly to widen the gap with its competition. With that said, if you want to exceed expectations and rise quickly, you can expect to work what some would consider long hours (8-6) and expect your managers to give you a lot of work to do. Again, you're promoted at Bullhorn based on... performance, not tenure. Some people thrive in this type of role, some people don't, it's not made for everyone. This one is more personal, but there isn't standing desks!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Let your sales people take time off without being worried about missing their number. When sales people take vacations, it's hardly a vacation because they have twice the amount of work to do when they get home. It would be nice if you could offer some quota relief during sales peoples time off so they aren't thinking about work while on vacation. Even just offering 1 week of quota relief a year would be great.

    Bullhorn2014-10-30

    Reaktion von Bullhorn

    December 22, 2014Director, Talent Acquistion

    Thanks for your feedback, we always welcome comments from our employees. I will make sure that your comments are brought to the Strategic Leadership Team and the sales group. Tim Halloran Director of Talent Acquisition

  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Passionate company with great people.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bullhorn (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of opportunity to grow. Exciting time to be at a company that Vista acquired. It will be exciting to see the continuous changes

    Kontras

    Would like a higher base to match fair market for this role

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to keep in touch with employees thoughts. Extremely smart teams from the top down.

    Bullhorn2013-06-10
10 Bewertungen gefunden