Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BuildASign.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BuildASign.com

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

100 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bryan Kranik
22 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Dishonest

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei BuildASign.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The company culture is great. I wide variety of people from different walks of life. They really do take care of their full time employees with free lunches, snacks, events. Laid back atmosphere.

    Kontras

    If you work here as a temp, BEWARE. HT and Buildasign both will lead you on making you believe you have a good chance of being hired on full time. They both are wishy washy on letting you know how long your temp assignment is. Then, your manager will come in applauding you on how well you are doing and thanks you for your hard work. 30 minutes after the end of the day, you get a call stating that your "Assignment HAS...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest and straightforward with your employees.

    BuildASign.com2014-12-24
  2. I love the culture, the leadership and the tacos!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company cares. Leadership listens to everyone with equal attention and they appreciate good ideas. They show employees that people are number 1 by providing countless perks but more important accolades for work well done. Of course I have to mention ALL THE FOOD!!! Taco Tuesdays, Catered Lunches, every event serves delicious meals and even Lucky Charms on St. Patrick's Day!

    Kontras

    I can only think of one: traffic, but that's an Austin situation.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Continue being transparent and encouraging and inclusive. We appreciate it very much!

    BuildASign.com2019-04-15
  3. Customer Service Representative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Computer Technician in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BuildASign.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -The managers really treat you like a person and have a genuine care for your well being. -Great benefits -Catered lunches and fun extra curricular activities -Huge potential to move up in company

    Kontras

    -Poor communication - Being a web based company, the user interface is very poor, resulting in a lot of unnecessary issues, thus causing more calls to come in.

    BuildASign.com2018-12-22
  4. Experiences at BuildASign

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of great people that work there. I feel the culture in many of the teams is very strong and everyone works very hard to improve both themselves and the company.

    Kontras

    There is a lot of growth which can be tough to deal with as well as balancing a manufacturing facility against an office facility while trying to keep everyone happy.

    BuildASign.com2018-11-30
  5. Don't Get Sick

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Love Representative in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BuildASign.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A wonderful environment, employee-friendly amenities, and a spacious office space. There are some great people at BuildASign, and those amazing coworkers make your time there worthwhile. What I learned while at BAS was valuable and will help me in the future

    Kontras

    While I would recommend working for this company to 1/3 of my friends who are qualified to work there due to the positive office environment and fair wages, that low number says a lot about the grave disparities that this employer has fomented into existence. Overall I enjoyed working for this company. Even so, their strenuous attendance policy leaves any employees who have chronic illness or disabilities surreptitiously...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Rather than putting punitive measures in place that penalize your employees for being human beings, improve your internal issues within management that carry across through various departments due to a lack of or very poor communication (customer service, quality assurance, art, finance and legal, marketing, production) to decrease human error and increase efficiency from the inside out. Take responsibility for your...

    Mehr anzeigen
    BuildASign.com2018-12-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Customer Service

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BuildASign.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best companies I've worked for in terms of environment. Work space looks and feels comfortable. The main pros of working here were the co-workers/direct departmental management and the overall transparency within the company. The CEO himself made sure that the entire company was always informed of what was happening company-wide. I appreciated that, as most of the time lower level team members are left in the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Job duties increase without incentive. Lower than average pay. Hold reps accountable for their repeat errors.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue obtaining feedback from your employees. I sensed that middle management did the best they could, but a lot of changes that would have been beneficial just could not be implemented because of upper management.

    BuildASign.com2018-11-13
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    They are OK..

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, fast paced environment... the hours are good , therefore the pay is decent.. There are different departments to work in which means there is always room to venture out and try something NEW.

    Kontras

    Long shifts and standing in one place for long period of time.

    Rat an das Management

    Kind of like working with a bunch of high schoolers.. as far as the drama end goes..

    BuildASign.com2018-10-20
  8. Fast paced!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Fast-growing company which means there are always new challenges. - Smart and motivated co-workers. - Get it done mentality. - Cool company events like parties, teambuilders and happy hours.

    Kontras

    - Not for everyone, it gets really busy at times and everyone will expect more from you during those times. - Co-workers' hard work will make yourself push harder.

    Rat an das Management

    - Keep investing in the growth of the company (people, equipment, etc.) - Keep being on top of the competition. - Keep pushing for revenue and profits.

    BuildASign.com2018-07-20
  9. Keep Buildasign Weird!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is definitely a great place to work and caters to the Austin vibe. The morale here is fantastic. Everyone is always eager to help and assist you, no matter what department you work in. The incentives given are amazing as well. From the Holiday Party to Summer Beach Party, Buildasign knows how to party! Bringing production and the office together, it feels like working with family.

    Kontras

    The only con I can think of is being able to donate your PTO hours to anyone that is needing them without having to match what you already used.

    BuildASign.com2018-07-19
  10. Awesome place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei BuildASign.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love my job and I get to work with so many amazing people each day. I have made so many new friends here. BuildASign gives you the tools to grow and steps for career development. I have worked at the company for 5 years and started in clt. BuildASign has many fun events and monthly lunches! They also offer great benefit packages. We also get the opportunity to do things in the community as far as volunteering which...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    BuildASign.com2018-07-17
100 Bewertungen gefunden