Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bryant & Stratton College | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bryant & Stratton College

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bryant & Stratton College CEO Francis J. Felser (no image)
Francis J. Felser
32 Bewertungen
  1. „Loved the people~”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff, collaboration and energy

    Kontras

    For profit sector of education is always tough to work in

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-02-26
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Avoid at all costs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people worked with were mostly good. Supervisor was amazing. Pay was decent.

    Kontras

    The biggest con at this place is the leadership. They are the most toxic group of "leaders" who are only worried about lining their pockets. Students are an after thought although they are constantly saying changes are for the student...that being said, they don't care about employees at all. If you love being micromanaged and have no ethical standards, this is the place for you. This place will have the doors closed if things don't change soon. Avoid this place if you can.

    Weiterlesen
    Bryant & Stratton College2019-03-28
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „An OK place to work, but not a great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Faculty in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bryant & Stratton College (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of good people that care about their job and students.

    Kontras

    At corporate level they are just interested in making money. Benefits are not good. Pay is neither good nor bad.

    Weiterlesen
    Bryant & Stratton College2019-03-05
  4. „Love it here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Admissions Representative in Albany, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bryant & Stratton College (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great! The students are the primary concern overall great culture.

    Kontras

    Work some holidays but you get a comp day for it so its not bad

    Weiterlesen
    Bryant & Stratton College2019-02-18
  5. „Financial aid department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Aid Advisor 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people at the financial aid department are everything you ever dream of having as co-workers. they are always in your corner and on your side. they take care of one another, which is great.

    Kontras

    i can't think of one about the financial aid department

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-02-22
  6. „Good Company, Long hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Admissions Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits and nice people

    Kontras

    Long hours, all about numbers....it's sales!!

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-02-02
  7. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Bryant & Stratton College ()

    Pros

    great place to work there

    Kontras

    not always informed of policy changes

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-01-31
  8. „Enjoyed working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Getzville, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good compensation and benefits, flexible hours, option to work from home with bad weather

    Kontras

    Unable to work from home everyday. They job I did really did not require me to be in an office. I worked alone everyday anyway.

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-01-19
  9. „Adjunct professor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Structured and up to date curriculum. Very helpful Program Director and excellent colleagues.

    Kontras

    The students may not be the best of the flock. Some need motivation constantly. Some are really good.

    Weiterlesen
    Bryant & Stratton College2018-12-12
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Every Aspect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    SOME of the co-workers are nice.

    Kontras

    Depending what department you are in, this place is awful to work in. Petty office staff, rude HR department that bullies you in many ways, especially when you need time off for something such as, surgery! Many supervisors and managers are rude. They are only looking to make money, they say students are the number one priority, this is false, they are only looking for "numbers" and that's what the students are. When " laying off" employees they don't take into account what is best for the college or the overall picture of the college, they do what they can to save money.

    Weiterlesen
    Bryant & Stratton College2018-10-16
190 Bewertungen gefunden