Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bryant & Stratton College | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bryant & Stratton College

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bryant & Stratton College CEO Francis J. Felser (no image)
Francis J. Felser
32 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Instructional Designer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great with work life balance. Wonderful people. Eyes on innovation.

    Kontras

    Processes change quickly with a growing company/school.

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-10-02
  2. „I'm still here...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Faculty in Amherst, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Creative, dynamic environment. Never boring - never the same day twice. Allows employees input and the ability to make changes in our students' lives.

    Kontras

    Rapidity of change to keep up with the changing world of academia.

    Rat an das Management

    Believe in your people :)

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-09-28
  3. „A pretty good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contact Center Representative in North Evans, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Management in the Contact Center is fantastic! Awesome benefits and flexible scheduling as well. Regular employee appreciation events help boost morale. Lots of opportunity for advancement within the department and outside the department.

    Kontras

    The new-hire trainer for all departments reflects poorly on the college as a whole--doesn't speak/write/even spell correctly, which makes this being an institution of higher education seem questionable.

    Rat an das Management

    You all are great and all the work you put in for the team is noticed and appreciated!

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-09-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Wonderful Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contact Center Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Bryant & Stratton College is a great place to work. The staff is very friendly and there is some areas of opportunity to move up and grow in the departments.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons.

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-04-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Top Employer in Western New York”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Orchard Park, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Strong, Fair Senior Leadership trickles down throughout the organization, encouraging a fun, progressive and productive work environment. We continue to grow, year over year, resulting in many new faces, positions, and opportunities. Salaries/benefit packages are solid; Growth Paths for just about every position in the company...and we actually PROMOTE from within! Culture and Morale are highly valued and positive.... Absolutely a top employer in Western New York!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of that's noteworthy.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the course! We're on a great path to continued growth and success!

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-04-12
  6. „Love the staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Being able to work but have fun doing it

    Kontras

    I don’t have anything bad to say

    Rat an das Management

    Keep getting better and better

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-04-11
  7. „Love it here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Admissions Representative in Albany, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bryant & Stratton College - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people are great! The students are the primary concern overall great culture.

    Kontras

    Work some holidays but you get a comp day for it so its not bad

    Rat an das Management

    None they are all motivating people and nice to the employees

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-02-18
  8. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Bryant & Stratton College -

    Pros

    great place to work there

    Kontras

    not always informed of policy changes

    Bryant & Stratton College2019-01-31
  9. „Very Friendly Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    I had a flexible schedule that I was able to make meet my needs. Supervisors were understanding.

    Kontras

    I had no complaints at all.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Bryant & Stratton College2018-05-24
  10. „Senior Admissions Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bryant & Stratton College gearbeitet -

    Pros

    great place, you feel very rewarded for your work. great co-workers

    Kontras

    expensive insurance, need to push yourself when hired to do great down the line

    Bryant & Stratton College2018-01-04
192 Bewertungen gefunden