Bewertungen für Brunel Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Brunel Bewertungen für Consultant

Aktualisiert am 1. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brunel CEO J.A. (Jan Arie) van Barneveld
J.A. (Jan Arie) van Barneveld
10 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Company - Fantastic Team Environment!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brunel als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Brunel has been a brilliant company to work for, I was pretty new to recruitment but the help and guidance I received from all the team was amazing. Asking questions was never an issue! I got FANTASTIC training which I am very grateful for and I will be sure to continue to use the helpful information I received. Great pay, vacation and flexibility!! One of the best companies I've had the pleasure to work for.

    Kontras

    There is no Brunel in Ireland!! (Sad face)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Brunel2019-05-31
  2. "Great team.."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reliability Consultant in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brunel als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very supportive of employees - great staff

    Kontras

    I had no issues working with this company

    Brunel2019-06-01
  3. "Awesome Place to learn the Oil & Gas business"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Outram, Central
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brunel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Takes care of their staff - Challenging and competitive environment where it makes you want to do better

    Kontras

    - Can do a better Com scheme

    Brunel2017-08-10
  4. "Not a model to follow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brunel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only pros that I can find for Brunel Singapore was the amazing in-house trainer we had. The trainings session were great and he taught me everything I know regarding being the best recruiter out there, and I would not be successful without this foundation.

    Kontras

    Everything. Most managers are bad listeners, a very impersonal environment hiding behind a well decorated office with golf and video games. This is a very KPI driven company where if you do not perform up to the KPI they impose on you, you are sacked. I have nothing against KPI, on the contrary, a high activity level means more deals closed. But the way it is done in Brunel is ridiculous and counter-productive.

    Brunel2017-08-04
  5. "Don't call us"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brunel gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    paid pretty well while there

    Kontras

    Payroll constantly messed things up. Pay stubs needed to be corrected about 70% of the time. Miss-counted days worked, added expenses wrong....... even got my W2 wrong one year - by a lot! (I was not the only one). When the assignment is over, they do not follow up...... not even to say that nothing is in the works.

    Rat an das Management

    Fix the "Cons" above.

    Brunel2016-03-08
  6. "consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brunel ()

    Pros

    good work life balance with good people

    Kontras

    no future vision, not clear direction

    Rat an das Management

    not really

    Brunel2016-01-08
  7. "Recruitment Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Brunel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staffed with intelligent, highly qualified personnel.

    Kontras

    Decisions are made based on politics and not facts. Males are favored over females.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop basing decisions on who is your best mate and base them on who is providing the company with the best results.

    Brunel2015-10-07
  8. "Awful company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brunel als Vollzeit

    Pros

    None what so ever. Horrible company with a bad culture and no career progression

    Kontras

    Sweat shop environment. Poor management, bad culture and a business model that is inflexible.

    Rat an das Management

    Move

    Brunel2015-07-09
  9. "no commission"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Brunel ()

    Pros

    good people in the company

    Kontras

    leadership, too much remote leadership

    Rat an das Management

    commission

    Brunel2015-02-26
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Goede leeromgeving"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Managing Consultant in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Brunel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Je krijgt veel verantwoordelijkheid wanneer je voor de interne organisatie werkt. Fijne informele en open cultuur. Zeer veel opleidingsmogelijkheden. Platte organisatie. Vooral erg leerzaam om als professional te starten. Nieuwe CEO aangetrokken met proven track record

    Kontras

    Er werken erg veel schoolverlaters/juniors daardoor ook hoog verloop. Jong en afhankelijk van businessline onervaren managementlaag, salarissen niet marktconform, de organisatie lijkt zich niet goed aan te kunnen passen op de veranderende markt (olie&gas bijv), moeite om senior mensen aan te trekken

    Rat an das Management

    Maak sales belangrijker en creëer niet alleen managers. Salarissen en bonusregeling omhoog. Zorg voor een gedegen recruitorganisatie.

    Brunel2018-01-23
17 Bewertungen gefunden