Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookfield Properties | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookfield Properties

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

89 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Brookfield Properties CEO Brian Kingston
Brian Kingston
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Stay Away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Brookfield Properties gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits and senior management is not horrible.

    Kontras

    No training, no room for growth if you aren't at the corporate office, and middle level management doesn't have a grasp on anything.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your employees and they will want to take care of you.

    Brookfield Properties2018-11-09
  2. „Property Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Properties gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely people to work with

    Kontras

    No mentorship or development program

    Brookfield Properties2018-10-07
  3. Hilfreich (8)

    „All the trimmings, no foundation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Properties (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free sodas, free coffee, attractive and comfy environment.

    Kontras

    You aren't given the information you need to do your job if you are in administrative support. You're expected to field calls and maintain calendars but nobody tells you if they want calls held, who they want to talk to, or even whether or not they plan to be in the office. IT doesn't program your phone properly and they hold you responsible for not being able to transfer calls efficiently.

    Brookfield Properties2018-10-11
  4. „VP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Properties (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company has vision and the talent to execute that vision.

    Kontras

    Sometimes short on data. Public perception of the industry is a challenge but we’ve got a great story to combat.

    Brookfield Properties2018-09-27
  5. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Brookfield Properties gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Impressive portfolio Good hours - don’t need to stay too late Strong management

    Kontras

    Outdated office Early start time Many different offices

    Brookfield Properties2018-09-21
  6. „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Paralegal/Retail Legal in Irving, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brookfield Properties (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small company, Lunch for employees every Friday

    Kontras

    No telecommuting, Hard to get final approval on documents

    Brookfield Properties2018-08-07
  7. „Development Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Brookfield Properties gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International experience, solid group, proud to an employee.

    Kontras

    Reconcile some conceptual international differences.

    Brookfield Properties2018-07-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Dumpster fire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Properties (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They feed you a lot in order to distract you from all of the terrible business practices

    Kontras

    Stay away - everything about this company is a joke. The positive reviews on this website a written by Hr

    Brookfield Properties2018-08-09
  9. „It's a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collaboration Lead Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookfield Properties (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The view was amazing as you get to see both the NYC harbor and freedom tower/ WTC from your office. Brookfield does have the great way to showcase their A class architecture to the world, and the team was very supportive and welcoming.

    Kontras

    Management sees you as a number. Have had outsourced overall IT without any prior notice.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep employees on the same page, not a number.

    Brookfield Properties2018-03-12
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Project Administrator Temp to Hire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Administrator in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Properties als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Benefits if they hire you

    Kontras

    At first, I loved working for Brookfield until company politics stop you getting hired full time. Company politics are so bad here that it is hearting the bottom line. For 8 months I was temp to hire and then they will let you go and hire another temp to hire. They never planned on hiring me at all they just wasted my time because they do not have to pay for any of my benefits or insurance. And if the Economy takes... a turn for the worst they can just let you go... And Find a cheaper Temp to hire

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop Fighting with each other and start working together. Stop wasting time pointing finger and start lifting a finger. At the end of the day, the project/ work still has to get done. The more hands that are helping the faster it gets done. But at Brookfield no want to take on responsible because up management might not like it.

    Brookfield Properties2018-04-13
89 Bewertungen gefunden