Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookfield Asset Management | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookfield Asset Management

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

105 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookfield Asset Management CEO J. Bruce Flatt
J. Bruce Flatt
50 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior vice president”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Vice President 

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Asset Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great and challenging work environment

    Kontras

    Long hours and hectic schdule

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-09-11
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operating Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Brookfield Asset Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overtime, overtime, overtime, overtime, overtime

    Kontras

    You can find cons in anything

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-09-04
  3. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Asset Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive, empowering and huge. So you can move around, do various different roles without leaving.

    Kontras

    None, its really a great company to work for.

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-07-30
  4. „Although It is MNC Company, But Management Personnel in India are having Attitude more than a Lala Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Asset Management als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work life balance is the only Pros

    Kontras

    Typical Lala Environment.. They do have HR, but things driven from One Person They call candidate despite seen there expectation Even they can offer 10 LPA to a person who is on 12 LPA package

    Rat an das Management

    Before Calling a candidates for interview, Please check internally are they in Company's Budget. Calling an potential candidate and offer them package which is lower than its existing. Pathetic

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-09-01
  5. „A worthwhile venture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brookfield Asset Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to meet others and stretch your ability to empathize and resolve concerns.

    Kontras

    Staffing could be better managed and workloads managed more appropriately.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on renovation and maintenance

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-08-07
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „My experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Asset Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited coffee. Easy to ignore the multiple personalities. The real senior people are easy going and friendly.

    Kontras

    There is no room for advancement or growth. Upper management for whatever reason is incredibly one sided, they only listen to this one persons opinion and that opinion pretty much calls the shots. My manager had this amazing gift, it knew how to create this ambiance where you no longer felt comfortable coming into the office or even doing your work. Counterproductive to say the least. What started off as an... experience I eagerly wanted to be a part of, ended up being one of the worse and mostly wasted moments in my career. Not only did this person isolate me from the team, purposely exclude me from emails, meetings and conversations, but she also made sure I was seen in that light, as unapproachable and unwilling to be a team player. Honestly I truly regret staying here longer than the two months I was expecting to, hanging on to the false promises that my role will eventually grow. Do your research when applying here. There is a recurring pattern with the people who report to this one person and no one does anything about it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    There is a high turnover rate and short tenure within this small group. It’s not the junior employee but the person who acted as manager long before being one. Don’t wait until it’s time for the exit interview to find out what went wrong. Request feedback from admins in all the offices, and they will tell you the same.

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-08-27
  7. „Chief Security Officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Brookfield Asset Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well compensated. Terrific internal opportunities. Amazing culture.

    Kontras

    Long hours, downtown commute

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-07-09
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „HORRIBLE ENVIRONMENT & MANAGEMENT - STAY AWAYYY !!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Asset Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good Pay - Good Benefits

    Kontras

    - Toxic environment with politics - Management monitors your washroom breaks - They expect you to work overtime without additional pay - Management looks down on their team and treats them like trash who are worth nothing ! - The culture is horrible - They do not care about their employees !

    Rat an das Management

    - Managers need to be properly trained on how to treat others and how to successfully lead a team - CARE ABOUT YOUR EMPLOYEES !

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-08-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very Busy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 

    Ich arbeite bei Brookfield Asset Management (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room to move up in company

    Kontras

    Long hours, intense work load

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-06-01
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Challenging work but poor culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookfield Asset Management gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is challenging, with new problems needing to be tackled each day. You will learn a lot here by being a part of complex problems in the asset management space.

    Kontras

    The culture was toxic, with a poor tone at the top that permeated throughout the ranks. It's a 1980s mentality to managing people that works for some, but not for all.

    Rat an das Management

    The toxic culture has and will continue to result in top performing staff.

    Brookfield Asset Management2019-05-29
105 Bewertungen gefunden