Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Resident Care Associate | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Resident Care Associate

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
5 Bewertungen
  1. caregiver

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Maryville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    decent pay,loce working with everyone

    Kontras

    i dont realy have a con but if i had to itd be that there should be more then 2 caregivers working in shift maybe 3 or 4 would b great

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-02
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Brookdale ideals vary from community depending on management.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Kenmore, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Depending all on the location, my experience with Brookdale was educating. I was lucky to find my community. I was able to grow through the training provided.

    Kontras

    Brookdale is often times understaffed, which is a recurring problem reported by workers no matter the community.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not gossip about your workers, I can’t believe I actually have to say this but when I worked at Brookdale Kenmore I felt like I was in the movie “Mean Girls”

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-21
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    Resident associate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in San Marcos, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The hours are always good

    Kontras

    The management is not so organized

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-08-15
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Absolutely deplorable company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Carrollton, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Does offer benefits for full time

    Kontras

    Everything else. Bullying is tolerated. Extremely hostile work environment.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-08-30
  5. Great job for college students

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Maryville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Willing to work with your schedule. Working with residents. Good work experience, especially for those who want to go into health care.

    Kontras

    Low pay for such hard work Many times understaffed

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-05-07
  6. Would not recommend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Working with the residents everyday. They are wonderful and become like family.

    Kontras

    Dealing with management is a nightmare. They don’t seem to care at all about the employees and they refuse to compensate the good employees well and treat them poorly.

    Rat an das Management

    Be thankful for your loyal and reliable employees, especially the aids, and tell them you’re thankful for them. Be willing to pitch in and help when we’re short-staffed.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-03-30
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Horrible place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Midland, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing. Residents are the only pro

    Kontras

    Everything!!! Management sucks! Sexual harassment runs rampant and they refuse to handle the problem.

    Rat an das Management

    Get your act together

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-03-25
  8. Great place to work there. Everyone is very friendly. The residents are very appreciative and cares a lot about the work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Smithfield, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Got paid nicely, Everyone is friendly, picked me up to work when I needed a ride

    Kontras

    As with any type of job, it's hard whenever you don't have enough workers. In example if someone didn't show up for work it makes it hard

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-01-24
  9. Decent company but at my site, poor management.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate in Minnetonka, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The connections and relationships you make with the residents and their families are great. If you like your co workers it’s even better.

    Kontras

    We are currently short staffed and are asked to do too much for our the position. There seems to be a power struggle with the positions above me.

    Rat an das Management

    Really look at how much the RCA’s are doing at the facilities then reconsider pay. We work way to hard for the amount of money we are making.

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-12-01
  10. They really didn't care

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    About the only good thing about working for Brookdale was meeting the elderly folk that lived in the communities. We had a Polish lady in one of my communities

    Kontras

    Rather crappy pay for what was expected of us. I had to transfer from one facility to another because the Executive Director at my first facility didn't like that I'd called them on bad practices in the memory care unit and I wasn't allowed to get my full time hours. Second facility I worked at had three floors and only 2 staff overnight, we were expected to attempt getting folks out if there was a fire(fat chance since...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Actually care about both the residents and your employees, instead of just the bottom line, and it might actually make your profits higher.

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-11-15
48 Bewertungen gefunden