Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Resident Assistant | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Resident Assistant

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

69 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
27%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Ok job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Residents/patients Free meals sometimes

    Kontras

    Hours Lack of professionalism Favoritism Slackers

    Rat an das Management

    Be professional in every thing, don’t show favorites and be fair

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-13
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    If you are desperate!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Plymouth, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The residents were nice and very few coworkers who worked as a team.

    Kontras

    Unprofessional management and coworkers who didn’t care about the job.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-01-30
  3. Residental assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Charleston, WV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Help take care of the elderly

    Kontras

    Getting attached to the residents

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-08-09
  4. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff and residents relationships

    Kontras

    No advancement opportunities..low pay rate raises

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-06-26
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    currently seeking other employment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Lancaster, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The residents are very special

    Kontras

    Management is horrible, they yell at you in front of other employees, they don't appreciate you, gossipy, very unprofessional management staff

    Rat an das Management

    get out from behind your desks and quit pushing pencils. get out and see how hard the staff works, help once in awhile. how do you expect us to succeed when you are poor leaders.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-07-19
  6. Working Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Newberg, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours were given, nice staff members that was really helpful and caring.

    Kontras

    not enough staff per shift sometimes,, had to do many task due to not having enough staff members. changed executive Director many times, caused alot of confussion.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-02-26
  7. Treat employees , residents the way you want to be Treated

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Monroe, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love being around All the residents and they are so great, loving, and true friends residents. Some employees work well together.

    Kontras

    The down fall of working at Brookdale Union Park some of staff try to work you to death and under pay.They're understaffed, their no teamwork when come to the staff helping out.

    Rat an das Management

    Work with your employees and not against them and back up your employees. Treat your residents with RESPECT, and NOT an Number $$$$$. because they paid your salary also.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-01-22
  8. Horrible Management, incompetent employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoyed working with the memory care residents, I built relationships with residents and families I will cherish forever. I also enjoyed the facilities 4 on 2 off work schedule.

    Kontras

    Where to begin? The manager of the facility was an absolute joke. Scheduled one resident aide and one medication aide for 20 residents. Quality care measures suffered due to her scheduling. Employee turnover was outrageous, after I worked there for THREE WEEKS I was training new hires. Medication errors commonly made due to poor medication aide training. Employees with drug/ criminal history given acsess to resident medication...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Screen employees for criminal background, even after being hired and working at facility for a period of time. LISTEN to employee needs rather than trying to admit more and more high acuity patients that should be in a SNF, not ALF.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-01-11
  9. Long shifts that ran longer if need be. Low hourly pay with unprofessional management. Rewarding in experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Longmont, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free meal per shift, monthly staff feedback meetings, enriching the lives of others

    Kontras

    Hard physical labor, low wage, long hours moving around on your feet, there is no housekeeping staff at sterling house, minimal assistance from management, understaffed,

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to and support RA staff so that their input is valued and so they do not feel rushed with residents or over worked.

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-09-26
  10. caregiver

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Assistant in Kingwood, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with some of the best co-workers

    Kontras

    management its a company who doesn't seems to care for its employees or residents

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-09-04
69 Bewertungen gefunden