Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Receptionist | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Receptionist

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

29 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
3 Bewertungen
  1. Turn and run away fast!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Troutdale, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    No pros to speak of.

    Kontras

    The manager at this facility is horrible, poor training, and does not care about the well-being of the residents. The place is filthy constantly, and the caregivers are a dime a dozen with very high turnover.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-10
  2. Horrible company for which to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist/Administrative Assistant in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The residents are interesting and very kind, for the most part.

    Kontras

    Brookdale does not value their hardworking employees! Everyone is looking for a scapegoat, from the Executive Director all the way down.

    Rat an das Management

    Wake Up! Supposedly, residents come first, so start recognizing that mantra. Take care of them in the manner they deserve instead of simply housing them in substandard conditions.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-25
  3. Receptionist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Port Charlotte, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I just loved working with everyone there.

    Kontras

    Can't leave desk unless someone comes to cover it

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-10-27
  4. Current review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Temple, TX
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful place for seniors to retire at. Lots of activities for them to participate in. Very nice apartments and cottages to live in.

    Kontras

    Could pay a higher wage for the bottom of the tier workers

    Rat an das Management

    Listen better to what the employees are saying.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-10-06
  5. Nice people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is really sweet and nice to work with.

    Kontras

    Being patient with residents but that’s expected

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-06-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Receptionist That Does Everything - LITERALLY

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Buford, WY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Team, Friendly Environment, Nice People

    Kontras

    Horrible Pay, No PTO/Sick Leave

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-12-08
  7. Expect to be treated like family, the ugly stepchild but still family.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Kenosha, WI

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      You create wonderful friends, both with co-workers and the families.

      Kontras

      Rules (workload) change on daily basis. Communication is non existent.

      Rat an das Management

      Talk to your employees, stop having favorites that can do what ever they want, well others doing the same thing get written up.

      Brookdale Senior Living2017-10-21
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Adminstration

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      One free meal when you work six hours or more, two meals if you are working double shift. Food is awesome. Has PTO and insurance. Sick pay for those that are not full time. Lots of activities for residents to do and fun outtings for them. They even have happy hour for the old folks.

      Kontras

      No team work. If there is no team work in your work place then it makes things difficult. If you don't like each other at least still do your work. Don't have one person or the morning person play catch up when they come in! No matter what department you are in help each other out!

      Rat an das Management

      Just because someone does not suck up to you does not mean they are not doing their job. Maybe you should evaluate the person that goes into your office every day. You think no one knows you have a little circle but everyone sees it and doesn't say anything. Stop playing favorites and see both sides of the fence.

      Brookdale Senior Living2017-11-13
    • Great People

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      great(staff) people and residents, fun, making a difference to someone everyday.

      Kontras

      Corporate Management was horrible,Executive director was Horrid,uneducated and inept,no connection to the residents,very condecsending and rude.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen and do what the staff suggest, Listen and do what the residents want.

      Brookdale Senior Living2017-08-28
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Literally the worst company I have ever worked for.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Oklahoma City, OK
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good PTO accrual (even if we rarely ever get to actually use it) Paid holidays

      Kontras

      *Terrible insurance options that essentially leave all staff members except upper management without healthcare at all. *Terrible management who does not listen to staff concerns, suggestions, or needs and does not respect staff as human beings. *Hostile work environment. Management plays favorites, and all others are at risk of scheming in order to get those certain people ahead. *Constantly understaffed and overworked,...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to and value the suggestions and concerns of staff!!! Understand that we are also human beings with lives and families as well. We are the ones doing all the work that makes you all the money. We stay because we love the residents we serve and we know that without us, they...and in turn, you... have nothing. Tighten up company ethics report responses. Stop asking hourly employees to work off the clock or move...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Brookdale Senior Living2017-09-12
    29 Bewertungen gefunden