Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Nurse | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Nurse

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

116 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
2 Bewertungen
  1. Wage

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Palm Coast, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Resident are very nice and appreciated care

    Kontras

    Wage for work in not fair

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-06
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Run far far away

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nurse 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff i worked. Checks didnt bounce

    Kontras

    Extremely poor upper management. Poor benefits. Lack of staff. Lack of leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    Not enough space

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-02
  3. I would stay if I could, have to relocate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LVN Charge Nurse in Camarillo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great boss, great cowrkers, offers 401k and health benefits for full time and part-time employees.

    Kontras

    Management only sees numbers, like nurse:cna:patient ratio and not the acuity of patients.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-14
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    Confusing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The residents! Love them! I work in a memory care unit and they make my day every day. Most of the staff is great. A few bad apples, but I try to not let them spoil the whole bunch.

    Kontras

    Consistency is key!!! Regional directors (so we've been told) are cheap. I think it's most of management.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop worrying about the bottom line and focus on what we do....taking care of the residents. They are most important!!! Direct care staff should be next. Pay attention to the cornerstones!!!! Put the residents first and the bottom line will take care of itself.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-01-13
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Holiday pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Little Rock, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hourly employees (part time or full time)get double time for all hours worked on the holiday and full time get double time if we work the holiday or 8 hours Holiday if we don’t. There are 8 paid holidays

    Kontras

    This is a 24/7 industry

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-11-25
  6. Wellness NURSE

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wellness Nurse in Charleston, WV
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff, great nursing management

    Kontras

    The turnover rate is high, retention is low

    Rat an das Management

    Give better incentives for OT and mandated hours to keep staff.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-06-17
  7. Lpn medication care mansgement.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clean, friendly, free breakfast and lunch.

    Kontras

    Working with minimal help and support.

    Rat an das Management

    Help from management with patient care.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-04-22
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    Eh

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Overland Park, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Residents... but that is it

    Kontras

    Very Understaffed, uneducated health and wellness directors

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more aides, it's impossible to do a job when you have 1 aide and 1 nurse for 40 + residents

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-05-02
  9. I love this company!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Field Nurse in Spring, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, benefits, coworkers, and the patients are the best things about this company!! It is a fine oiled machine that takes great care of everyone!!!

    Kontras

    Being on call and working the obligatory one weekend a month is not the greatest. After working all week it is extremely unpleasant to have to work the weekends.

    Rat an das Management

    Need more weekend nurses

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-02-09
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    RN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse in Hoover, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This is one of the better rehab/long term care facilities in the area. High standards regarding the provision of quality care for the clients. Good vision/dental benefits & premium. Overall good culture & corporate values. Tuition reimbursement available. If you are trustworthy the director will support you.

    Kontras

    Scheduling of some activities are inconsiderate of the floor nurses. Exp: admissions typically are allowed to arrive when the nurse is dispensing meds, overseeing care, addressing family concerns & assisting with meals. Pharmacy delivery also comes routinely at that time. Both those activities could be arranged during hours when other nurse staff/managers are available to assist. Health care benefits not the best....

    Mehr anzeigen
    Brookdale Senior Living2018-01-16
116 Bewertungen gefunden