Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Licensed Practical Nurse | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Licensed Practical Nurse Supervisor

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

52 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
1 Bewertungen
  1. Wage

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Palm Coast, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Resident are very nice and appreciated care

    Kontras

    Wage for work in not fair

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-06
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    Confusing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The residents! Love them! I work in a memory care unit and they make my day every day. Most of the staff is great. A few bad apples, but I try to not let them spoil the whole bunch.

    Kontras

    Consistency is key!!! Regional directors (so we've been told) are cheap. I think it's most of management.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop worrying about the bottom line and focus on what we do....taking care of the residents. They are most important!!! Direct care staff should be next. Pay attention to the cornerstones!!!! Put the residents first and the bottom line will take care of itself.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-01-13
  3. Lpn medication care mansgement.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clean, friendly, free breakfast and lunch.

    Kontras

    Working with minimal help and support.

    Rat an das Management

    Help from management with patient care.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-04-22
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Eh

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Overland Park, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Residents... but that is it

    Kontras

    Very Understaffed, uneducated health and wellness directors

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more aides, it's impossible to do a job when you have 1 aide and 1 nurse for 40 + residents

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-05-02
  5. LPN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Edgewood, KY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the residents and working with them!

    Kontras

    Everything else about being there!

    Rat an das Management

    Act as though you really care about the lives of these precious people as much as you really do your money!! And management, although you think differently, is NOT so good as to be above rolling up their sleeves and helping out...

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-11-03
  6. A good 4.6 months experience despite sudden unplanned phasing out of job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse Nurse 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning about memory care has been a new and awesome experience. The caring of the resident depends on staff communication. I started my career with the care of newborns and have gone full circle

    Kontras

    Frequent upper staffing changes due to what seems to be lack of what the needs of the community are at the present time. It appears people are hired when they will take the job and not experienced for a high pressure position.

    Rat an das Management

    Establish better means of communication between BOSS and staff. No one likes an unsettled environment.

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-09-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    LPN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Towson, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most coworkers are decent people to work with

    Kontras

    Administration careless about staff or their concerns they only worry about making money, low salaries no security and no direction for staff to follow

    Rat an das Management

    Put people in position who care for the residents and the staff

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-10-09
  8. Practical nursing , doctors office

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Jamaica, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Just have to always but out your best in making our patients comfortable n stabled.

    Kontras

    Might be tired something's but the best it good enough .

    Rat an das Management

    Keep encouraging your staffs to push n do there job I quietly .

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-06-28
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    LPN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Austintown, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Caring for the Alzheimer's Dementia R. Our Families at our community are very involved and appreciative what I do for their loved ones. I always tell families we are in there world with this disease. If we all think of it that way the R' are much more receptable to comply with care

    Kontras

    Staff is below standards, staff come to work late every single day scheduled. So therefore our R's are lacking something in care because now the staff has to rush through care because of being late. NOT RIGHT!!!!!! Management need to step up and quit trying to please everyone and be friends. We are here to "ENRICH THE LIVES OF THOSE WE SERVE WITH COMPASSION RESPECT, EXCELLENCE AND INTEGRITY" Staff come and go as they...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Tighten your pants and skirts a little tighter!!!!!!

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-04-27
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Staff Nurse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Lexington-Fayette, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love my co-workers, great team work, and fair management.

    Kontras

    Just like anywhere, the budget interferes with comfort level sometimes. Would like more consistent ratio of staff to resident. Overall not bad though.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to work the floor on occasion, know what issues staff have with decisions made behind the desk. Keep up the good work!

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-02-06
52 Bewertungen gefunden