Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Health and Wellness Director | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Health and Wellness Director

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

28 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
3 Bewertungen
  1. Loved my job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I received a lot of support (local and regional)

    Kontras

    A lot of red tape to get some things done

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-07
  2. Poor compensation for nursing positions

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Oregon City, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Health insurance is reasonably priced. CEO wants to promote positive culture.

    Kontras

    No eligibility for your 401k until 6 months of employment. Very little PTO accrual. No sick time. Poor compensation for nursing positions.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-12-20
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    Health and Wellness Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The residents and most of the staff. One marketer was extremely annoying.

    Kontras

    As the HWD and wanting to make improvements, no one in upper management would listen to me. Highlands Ranch is understaffed and the acuity of the residents is high. One month after I started the ED quit and the HWC started one week after me. Basically, myself ,HWD, and the HWC, were left to run Brookdake Highlands Ranch. Between the two of us we had maybe two weeks of training. We were expected to complete all our...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If you will not listen to your employees then what’s it all for. These residents need more staff on the floor and more attention. These families pay a fortune to stay in your facilities but you are too cheap to staff appropriately. Highlands Ranch went a month without a cook... really, we would order Blackjack pizza for the residents, how pathetic.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-11-27
  4. health and wellness director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    there is always room for advancement

    Kontras

    making sure residents are placed in the appropriate senior enviroment

    Rat an das Management

    always reward employees for their hard efforts

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-10-05
  5. Management could care less

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Residents and staff you work with are wonderful

    Kontras

    Higher ups could care less about the community you work in. They are looking out for the all mighty dollar only. After the Emeritus merger this company went to the pits! After 13 years of service I could not take anymore.

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to the mission statement

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-09-28
  6. Health wellness director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Pleasant Prairie, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working for brookdale and helping seniors live their fullest

    Kontras

    Nothing in particular. Working in memory care can always be challenging but always very rewarding

    Brookdale Senior Living2017-06-18
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    Health & Wellness Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Glad I am part of a well run community. We have created a new culture that all associates takes full pride of their work. They treat their jobs and all residents with respect. Understand our mission and why it is important to exercise our cornerstones. Upper management is committed to promote a culture of team work and accountability.

    Kontras

    On-call is 24/7/365. Definitely needs a new plan to share among the community leaders.

    Rat an das Management

    Increases of the hourly staff salaries. We lose them to competitors over .75 cents to $1. Also, the community needs to be upgraded.

    Brookdale Senior Living2016-11-01
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    Health and Wellness Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director in Fredericksburg, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff, Redidents, Families. This is a good company, just a poorly run building

    Kontras

    The Executive Director. All but 2 directors quit because of her. The two that stayed don't have direct reports.

    Rat an das Management

    Working in an ALF is a service calling not a dictatorship. Let your directors do their jobs. It is not all about you.

    Brookdale Senior Living2016-09-11
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    HWD

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff, pay, nice work environment, ED was great. Enjoyed teaching infection control, med tech classes, enjoyed doing assessments on residents. The residents were great

    Kontras

    On call 24 hrs a day, staff call outs. There is a large staff turn over. Management needs to dobwhat it can tonretain staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care if your hourly staff

    Brookdale Senior Living2016-07-24
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    HWD

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the residents and families

    Kontras

    To many responsibilities with no support. Treat associates like slaves with low pay. Cheat them out of their money by not doing their annual evaluations.

    Rat an das Management

    Support! Support!! Support!! The residents always suffer!!

    Brookdale Senior Living2016-03-15
28 Bewertungen gefunden