Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living Caregiver | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für Caregiver

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

49 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
37%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
6 Bewertungen
  1. Work life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver 

    Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful employees to work with

    Kontras

    Death of clients and stress

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-02
  2. love what i do but....

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Gastonia, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    residents, residents family members, some co-workers

    Kontras

    pay, managers, benefits, no better career opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    actually care about what you do and treat people with respect

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-12
  3. Great place to work at for beginner caregivers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Jacksonville, FL

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    residents are awesome and you can work up to almost 80 hours a week plus overtime of course 2 hr to 12 hr shifts

    Kontras

    dont let them over work you

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Very unprofessional company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Boise, ID
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing residents and supportive coworkers

    Kontras

    Poor management, shady business practices, insufficient equipment, nurses never available

    Rat an das Management

    Place more value in your staff and your seniors you care for instead of the almighty dollar.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-12-14
  5. Good Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Troy, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room for growth, working with seniors, not overwhelming

    Kontras

    High turnover rate in all departments.

    Rat an das Management

    Train new employees effectively. Have set expectations. Be more present on the floor to ensure work is being done after every shift. Rotate employees on the floor fairly. Reward good work ethic.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-10-03
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Awful n worst place to live and work at

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awful and worst place to work at. Too bad for residents too

    Kontras

    Worst place with worst management i wished to give zero star rating

    Rat an das Management

    Please be nice. be respectful

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-10-25
  7. caregiver

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Lodi, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    love to work with people and try to help people, enjoy every day new challenge. met different kind people every day and learn new every day.

    Kontras

    I don't think so , working is part of life. If someone not working that person vest our life and time.

    Rat an das Management

    we are people some time we are wrong place try to understand. be helpful.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-07-16
  8. A- OK

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Denton, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living ()

    Pros

    Could always pick up hours

    Kontras

    Gossip in the work place

    Rat an das Management

    Remove gossipers

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-07-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Terrible management, unqualified and unprofessional staff.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Tualatin, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Taking care of kind residents and trying to make a difference in their lives. The only thing I enjoyed while working here was getting to know all the residents and having heartfelt conversations with them and I’m going to miss every one of them.

    Kontras

    Management Unprofessional and unqualified staff Mistreatment of the residents by staff High responsibility and too many unnecessary tasks Understaffed and desperate to hire anyone that all the employees are awful

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-05-06
  10. Caregiver

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Missoula, MT

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The Springs is passionate about helping their residents.

    Kontras

    Often understaffed and working hard to make up for the lack of staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more people.

    Brookdale Senior Living2018-03-19
49 Bewertungen gefunden