Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living CNA | Glassdoor.de

Brookdale Senior Living Bewertungen für CNA

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
22%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
5 Bewertungen
  1. CNA

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have direct contact with the patients.

    Kontras

    I do not work enough hours.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-27
  2. Best job ever!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with people who care- management is outstanding

    Kontras

    I would not change anything

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your foing

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-27
  3. It was not what I expected.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Tulsa, OK
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It pays a little higher than most Nursing Homes.

      Kontras

      Like someone else posted, there are so many chiefs telling you to do this and that and its absolutely a nursing home and it should be titled as that, so its kinda mis-leading.

      Rat an das Management

      Acknowledge your workers more and show appreciation for all their hard work and great care for the high level of care residents.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-11
    • N/A

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Roswell, GA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living ()

      Pros

      The only good part about working here is that we get to help people and try to make their lives better

      Kontras

      Not enough staff unprofessional management and staff promised raises that never come short supply of supplies

      Rat an das Management

      Hire better people people that actually want to be here and want to do their job to the best of their abilities people who care about the residents and who arent just there for a paycheck

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-02-17
    • Assisted Living?

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Newark, DE
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      After working in LTC, the assisted living assignment is more manageable.

      Kontras

      Took a pay cut to work here, people don't stay because the wages are lower than average.

      Rat an das Management

      New management team coming in next month. Good luck with that.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-01-05
    • This is a Great Place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Overland Park, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      the Salary is great, Good benefits, good people

      Kontras

      A lot of work but youll get used to it

      Brookdale Senior Living2018-10-18
    • Decent Job with flexibility

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Learned alongside other CNA's and new skills

        Kontras

        Limited growth without further education

        Brookdale Senior Living2018-09-26
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Working for brokedale

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cna/Med Tech in Bakersfield, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Love the residents and love working with some of the ppl

        Kontras

        The employees and management sucks low pay and they dont give you the respect you deserve.

        Rat an das Management

        Find a new management for brookdale bakersfield

        Brookdale Senior Living2018-09-29
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Worse place to work as a CNA.. NO RESPECT AT ALL AND I WORKED IN OVERLANDPARK KANSAS. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR CNAs

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Overland Park, KS
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        No pros.. Just disrespect to all the nurses and Aides.. Not a Good place to work. OP KS

        Kontras

        The challenges are they can't keep CNAs they have a HIGH TURN OVER AND DON'T CARE ABT THE CNAs

        Rat an das Management

        Have a some respect for your CNAs cause your not the 1s who are doing the care.. It cost nothing to have a Lol Respect for CNAs

        Brookdale Senior Living2018-08-13
      • Nursing

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Lakeway, TX
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pay was competitive, nice facility location.

        Kontras

        Administration not appreciative of staff. Communication not consistent.

        Rat an das Management

        Quality of life for residents is the reason for your. Treat others how you would want to be treated.

        Brookdale Senior Living2018-07-06
      82 Bewertungen gefunden