Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2721 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
150 Bewertungen
  1. Hard Work, Understandable

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good food, hours are pretty nice.

      Kontras

      Hard to deal with the elderly sometimes.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-14
    • Executive Staff and Leaders are a joke, only out for themselves not the staff

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director, Program Management Management in San Antonio, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Residents are awesome and make it worthwhile

      Kontras

      Love to process write-ups. Lack of support for ED and BOM

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-27
    • Poor management/high turnover

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in South Snohomish, WA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great caring caregivers and wonderful families

      Kontras

      low pay, too much expectations, constant change in management and direction

      Rat an das Management

      be consistent.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-27
    • Brookdale Senior Living

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Concierge 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Being able to connect and be there for all the senior residents.

      Kontras

      Poor management, unorganized, need to refresh staff who no longer have patience for the residents.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-26
    • The residents make the Job !!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Sun City West, AZ
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      LOVE the residents and LOVE making them smile everyday

      Kontras

      to many chiefs not enough Indians, When upper management hires their family members, all is off the table.

      Rat an das Management

      DO NOT hire family

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-25
    • I loved my team and my building

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager In Chandler Az 
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A clear mission and a plan to achieve it. My Executive Director is one of the best bosses I’ve had.

      Kontras

      In sales, it’s always based on the move ins. Which makes perfect sense.

      Rat an das Management

      Thank you for caring about my success with Brookdale

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-07
    • Not a good place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Scheduler in McMinnville, OR
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The residents are very nice

      Kontras

      Management turnover rate is ridiculous, staff is unhappy. Very few long term employees. Pay is very low.

      Rat an das Management

      Learn how to appreciate your employees. Keep managemen conversations confidential. Pay your Care staff what they deserve. Focus on the lack of assistance your residents receive. Learn to communicate and work as a team. Learn to recruit dependable employees and recognize loyal employees.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-12
    • Good people, decent benefits, great work-life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The Seattle office had great leadership (no longer there) and they really cared about their employees. They showed this by putting a lot of effort into team-building, career development opportunities, and employee engagement. They also fought hard to give their staff as much work-life balance that was feasible.

      Kontras

      Benefits were decent, but could have been better. The offices in other locations didn't feel tied in to the corporate office. There was a notable lack of consistency and cohesion from office to office.

      Rat an das Management

      Find something that will unite your workforce and make them feel like a part of something bigger and more impactful.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-08
    • Executive Director

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in Minot, ND
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great training programs and upper management support.

      Kontras

      I can’t think of any at the moment.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire me back, I had to leave when my community was transitioned to another company.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-07
    • couselor to residents

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Counselor 

        Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great place to work for

        Kontras

        building was an older facility

        Brookdale Senior Living2019-03-06
      2721 Bewertungen gefunden