Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2721 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
150 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Extremely Professional and Great Workplace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning Consultant in Brentwood, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is exceptional, the way they treat their employees and staff is beyond incredible. Lots of intersting projects and some great work happening. I'll say come join Brookdale and make a difference in the society..!!!

    Kontras

    They spoil me so much ;)

    Rat an das Management

    Way to go..!!!

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-12
  2. Life n Day at Brookdale

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant in Salina, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The RESIDENTS ,And the pros which means the good side is we had the best nurse ever but she went back to her job that she loved her name was Lauren docterShe was awesome she would go and speak to all the residents I mean everyone in the whole facility she would go. For once I’d go all the way around by the time they were all out for breakfast he did and said hello to everybody in the whole facility I was there with...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Office workers like to give orders as what to do . I’m like this is your job but they tell us to do it for them so how do you know anything about the residence if you’re not physically going out there talking to them or meet the family members or are getting to know the residence or know what they like adult CNA knows all residents front to back we know everything about them with the first person I see him in the morning...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    It should be required for the health and wellness nurse she be more getting to know and there

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-16
  3. Great place to work at for beginner caregivers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Jacksonville, FL

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    residents are awesome and you can work up to almost 80 hours a week plus overtime of course 2 hr to 12 hr shifts

    Kontras

    dont let them over work you

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-16
  4. Good LPN starting opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Resident Care Coordinator in Federal Way, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning experience, fun staff, great residents

    Kontras

    Difficult job, tough hours, residents may need more care options than was available, they are then discharged.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-13
  5. love what i do but....

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Gastonia, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    residents, residents family members, some co-workers

    Kontras

    pay, managers, benefits, no better career opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    actually care about what you do and treat people with respect

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-12
  6. Team oriented

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Overland Park, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Pay for the KC area. Benefits are decent Great coworkers and management

    Kontras

    Corporate support is sometimes hard to obtain

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-12
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company with a focused mission

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Food Service Director in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear cut expectations. Set meal rotational menus Creative freedom with recipes Easily understandable profit and loss expectations

    Kontras

    Understaffed frequently but within market average Lengthy hiring process

    Rat an das Management

    I felt the food services director position was not given equal respect within the management team. However, this is really a small con when compared to the overall benefits.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-08
  8. Fun Working Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Activities Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The Residents, Fun Environment, Flexible Schedule

    Kontras

    Management, Some Employees Don't Care

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-09
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Former Employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Home Office Employee 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ok, pay. Raises are like $0.25 a year. Good benefits.

    Kontras

    Management bullies you. You are micromanaged. Office politics exist.

    Rat an das Management

    Please don't bully employees.

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-23
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    All about profit

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Caring and knowledgeable co-workers for the most part

      Kontras

      Management values profit over providing ethical care

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-04-21
    2721 Bewertungen gefunden