Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2722 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
150 Bewertungen
  1. Positive and impactful

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The ability to restore dignity in the life of the residents at Brookdale.

      Kontras

      The direct site management works more like a group of girlfriends serving their own entertainment agendas, verses compassionately caring about the wants of the Residents.

      Rat an das Management

      Ensure that the site managers have the true care it takes to serve residents.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-20
    • Terrible pay, worse benefits, and management that is a revolving door

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician in McMinnville, OR
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I wish there were at least one.

      Kontras

      Too many to list, starting with management doesn't care about employees.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-18
    • Great Residents

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medication Aide in Shavano Park, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great residents fun events during fiesta Not very stressful

      Kontras

      pay could be better Could use a better schedule

      Rat an das Management

      Over all I liked working here but if the pay was better and it was easier to go to school with out having to be PRN I think more people would stay longer and be happier

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-17
    • Bullies/harassment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping in Clearwater, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Working with seniors is the best part.

      Kontras

      Community run by the boys club code of ehtics. ED allows his friends that work under him treat women like garbage. Don`t bother complaining to HR they will not address any issuses. Calling the corporate office compliance line is laughable. I was harassed and bullied daily, even sexually harassed. After 6 years of dedication I had enough.Please do yourself a favor do not work for this company.

      Rat an das Management

      Allowing this kind of behavior is inexcuseable. Hold people accountable. Look at each property at the community level. You have monsters in charge.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-17
    • Above Average for the Field

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist Assistant in Charleston, SC
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Competitive salary, good PTO, good state level management

      Kontras

      Systemically poor attention to resident quality of life, Corporate board members make millions while hourly employees are paycheck to paycheck.

      Rat an das Management

      We are doomed by capitalism

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-16
    • Turn and run away fast!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Troutdale, OR
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      No pros to speak of.

      Kontras

      The manager at this facility is horrible, poor training, and does not care about the well-being of the residents. The place is filthy constantly, and the caregivers are a dime a dozen with very high turnover.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-10
    • Don’t torture yourself

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dining Services Director 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The bonds you form with the residents

      Kontras

      Pay is not competitive, salaried employees get run all over, always cutting budget, senior management don’t care about employees.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-08
    • Loved my job

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health and Wellness Director 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I received a lot of support (local and regional)

      Kontras

      A lot of red tape to get some things done

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-07
    • Wage

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Palm Coast, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Resident are very nice and appreciated care

      Kontras

      Wage for work in not fair

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-06
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Corporate Support

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in Shelby, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work. Company lives it’s mission statement.

      Kontras

      No cons to report at this time

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-05-04
    2722 Bewertungen gefunden