Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brookdale Senior Living

Aktualisiert am 21. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2791 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brookdale Senior Living CEO Lucinda Cindy Baier
Lucinda Cindy Baier
173 Bewertungen
  1. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Tampa, FL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Making a difference to families and our residents.

    Kontras

    Male all Associates eligible for annual bonus.

    Rat an das Management

    Na

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-22
  2. "They don't know what they are doing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Leawood, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits were OK and I liked most of my co-workers.

    Kontras

    I worked in a SNF with all levels of care available. The business processes were not well followed, and they show no extra commitment to treating their employees well. They undercut CNA's and are stingy for sales associate commissions. It was difficult to see myself building my career there.

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate your employees and don't treat them like anyone could replace them. You end up hiring and firing much more often than actually building a solid team...

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-18
  3. "Nice place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Brentwood, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture & work life balance

    Kontras

    Benefits are not so great

    Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-16
  4. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant 

      Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Get to be a therapist!!

      Kontras

      There are not any cons!

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-13
    • "Excellent environment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Office Manager 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing team to work with

      Kontras

      Nothing stands out as bad

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-12
    • "Budgets are Tight, but Couldn't Work with Better People"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Programs Coordinator in Sussex, WI
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lots of autonomy in decision making; Residents, coworkers, and volunteers make my day; Going in outings is fantastic

      Kontras

      I have a bachelor's degree and I don't make a living wage; My department has a monthly budget of $100, which isn't nearly enough; Management does not prioritize activities

      Rat an das Management

      Resident behaviors are highly linked to engagement. Give activities the hours, pay, and department funds to make Brookdale stand apart in resident satisfaction and outcomes.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-12
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Too top heavy and too many layers of management really limiting the facility directors"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in North Richland Hills, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      My immediate management team were very supportive

      Kontras

      Not being able to be make decisions

      Rat an das Management

      Reduce layers o for corporate and pay executive directors more

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-08
    • "Brookdale Review"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Support Specialist in Brentwood, TN
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Brookdale Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Decent benefits, flexible schedules, friendly people

      Kontras

      Huge company kind of seems like it's run like a mom and pop shop.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-11
    • "Good Learning on your feet"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chef 

      Ich habe bei Brookdale Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Space to learn and grow given early on. Rules are clearly spelled out. Teamwork encouraged.

      Kontras

      Management is Reactive, not Proactive. Time constraints are crushing when there’s not enough hands doing prep work in kitchen.

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-11
    • "Good people but ill culture"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Project Specialist 
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brookdale Senior Living als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Good people, good benefits

      Kontras

      Poor leadership, company not aligned with mission, hierarchy culture, disorganized

      Brookdale Senior Living2019-07-11
    2791 Bewertungen gefunden