Arbeitgeberbewertungen für British Red Cross | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für British Red Cross

Aktualisiert am 7. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

151 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
36%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Michael Adamson
30 Bewertungen
  1. sores operative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei British Red Cross (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    brilliant people who do good work to help sick people

    Kontras

    I have gained a degree in a field I want to move on to

    Rat an das Management

    help people climb the corporate ladder always encourage staff to train and improve within the company

    British Red Cross2019-05-07
  2. Volunteer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei British Red Cross (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great staff, gives you customer service and retail experience

      Kontras

      Often there's nothing to do, can be quite slow

      British Red Cross2019-05-01
    • Doing good work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Refugee Support 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You are genuinely helping people and you're working with incredibly smart, talented, kind people from various backgrounds.

      Kontras

      Pay is terrible, and jobs can be very stressful.

      Rat an das Management

      Pay better!

      British Red Cross2019-04-11
    • Could Engage More

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      They do great research; be part of your community.

      Kontras

      No overall structure, so possibility of poor management by middle managers.

      British Red Cross2019-04-21
    • Retail assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei British Red Cross (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Get to work with others as a team along with getting to know the customers

      Kontras

      Not always having enough volunteers on

      British Red Cross2019-03-19
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Friendly Staff but unorganised

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly staff and decent pay

      Kontras

      unorganised training process and lack of connection with management

      British Red Cross2019-03-07
    • Nice place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Nice atmosphere and manager. Always something to do

        Kontras

        None I can think of

        British Red Cross2019-03-01
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Dated organisation with massive lack of diversity

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great international and local work. Lots of emergency fundraising appeals. Great volunteers in the services.

        Kontras

        No opportunity for progression or development. No diversity within the organisation. Terrible management

        Rat an das Management

        Better organisation and support for staff. Make efforts to improve diversity of staff, many rooms are full of only white faces, is unacceptable and not helpful in moving forward and updating the organisation.

        British Red Cross2019-03-08
      • Great project

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrator 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Working for an organisation that supports people in difficult situations. e.g. elderly people, refugees, children, etc

        Kontras

        Hierarchical old-fashioned structure, difficult to progress within the organisation

        Rat an das Management

        Be more open to suggestions from staff

        British Red Cross2019-02-18
      • BRC

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei British Red Cross gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great Values, principles and people

          Kontras

          Corporate centre dominates the organisation

          Rat an das Management

          Decentralise

          British Red Cross2019-02-13
        151 Bewertungen gefunden