Bewertungen für British Heart Foundation Volunteer | Glassdoor.de

British Heart Foundation Bewertungen für Volunteer

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
British Heart Foundation CEO Simon Gillespie
Simon Gillespie
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Friendly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer in Kidderminster, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    A friendly and nice place to volunteer,

    Kontras

    Theyre were no job vacancies for paid staff while I was there

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-16
  2. „Great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer 

    Ich habe bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is very kind

    Kontras

    nothing at all really tbh

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-15
  3. „British heart foundation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - Volunteer in Sutton, East Midlands, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als

    Pros

    The experience is the biggest pro of it all.

    Kontras

    Don't think there are many cons

    Weiterlesen
    British Heart Foundation2019-10-10
  4. „great staff but many targets to acheive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer 

    Ich arbeite bei British Heart Foundation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great staff , varied work

    Kontras

    hard work sometimes, and at anytime

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-23

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    September 30, 2019

    Hi there , thank you for the review . It's good to hear you say that the staff were great and you enjoyed the variety in the work . We really value the hard work volunteers like yourself contribute . We do try to make sure volunteers don't feel overwhelmed with the workload and are always actively recruiting more volunteers to share the work across a bigger team . Thank you for all your support Jo - Volunteering Team

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Volunteer Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Volunteer in Castleford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice place to work with nice employees to work with and very helpful if there is a problem

    Kontras

    No cons with the business

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-07
  6. „Good but not always something to do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer in Eltham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice friendly people. The manager was really happy to leave me with complicated or important tasks despite being young.

    Kontras

    When the manager changed days no one got me anything to do and it was very boring.

    Weiterlesen
    British Heart Foundation2019-09-04

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    September 9, 2019

    Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review . Feedback from our volunteers is really important and we use it to help improve the volunteering experience at BHF. I'm really pleased that you worked with nice friendly people and that the manager gave you lots of interesting things to keep you busy . Sorry that this wasn't the case when the manager wasn't in as we work hard to make sure all our volunteers are given a wide variety of roles and tasks . Very few tasks have an age restriction so there should always be loads to do to prevent anyone getting bored . We will take this feedback on board . Jo _ Volunteering Team

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Volunteer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice staff and customers, good

    Kontras

    None i can Think of

    Weiterlesen
    British Heart Foundation2019-08-15
  8. „Great Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Volunteer in Preston, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Team was welcoming and very cooperative Assistant manager was always helpful and approachable

    Kontras

    Lack of communication sometimes leads to errors in following schedule

    British Heart Foundation2019-07-25
  9. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer in Maidstone, England

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Gained a lot of new skills working behind the scenes and staff are friendly providing flexible hours

    Kontras

    Tasks are often repetitive which can be boring

    British Heart Foundation2019-07-22

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    July 25, 2019

    Hello there , thank you for the review. I'm really pleased that you gained lots of new skills , this is a real benefit to volunteering . We aim to give volunteers the chance to try lots of different roles to give variety and prevent repetition, we will take your feedback on board. Thank you for your support. Jo - Volunteering Team

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Volunteer 

    Ich habe bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment with friendly people

    Kontras

    Not much room for progression

    British Heart Foundation2019-07-15
48 Bewertungen gefunden