Bewertungen für British Heart Foundation Shop Assistant | Glassdoor.de

British Heart Foundation Bewertungen für Shop Assistant

Aktualisiert am 11. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
9%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
British Heart Foundation CEO Simon Gillespie
Simon Gillespie
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Shop Floor Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Shop Floor Assistant 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Little stress and flexible hours

    Kontras

    When business is lacking on certain days, you find yourself feeling quite idle and not doing much, but that can't be helped anyways.

    British Heart Foundation2019-08-11
  2. „Reasonable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Shop Manager in Glasgow, Schottland

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei British Heart Foundation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, International, Fun, Sociable, different

    Kontras

    Short lunches, hard working load,

    British Heart Foundation2019-06-12

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    June 20, 2019

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's good to see that overall you had a positive experience with us and that you enjoy working with a friendly team to make a life saving difference. With regards to the other points you have raised, we will ensure they are shared with the relevant teams. We thank you for your review and wish you continued success with us!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shop Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    staff benefits volunteers are usually a good bunch of people.

    Kontras

    short term contract not much chance to progress

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your volunteers they know as much or more than you sometimes. Some managers are too arragant

    British Heart Foundation2019-05-15

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    May 16, 2019

    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with volunteers to make a life-saving difference. We want to reassure you that we do take the points you have raised seriously and will ensure they are passed to the relevant teams. We wish you all the best in your new adventure!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „shop floor assistant.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shop Floor Assistant in Blackburn, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team working, good management.

    Kontras

    too many volunteers and not enough paid staff.

    Rat an das Management

    should keep an eye on volunteers especially the ones that are standing behind the customer desk.

    British Heart Foundation2018-09-07

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    September 11, 2018Recruitment Partner

    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. It is good to see that you enjoyed your team and the working environment. With regards to the other points you have raised, we will ensure they are shared with the relevant teams and dealt with accordingly.

  5. „friendly, good charity,”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shop Floor Assistant in Congleton, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    very friendly place to work

    Kontras

    the shop floor wasn't very wheelchair frendly

    Rat an das Management

    none

    British Heart Foundation2018-02-02

    Reaktion von British Heart Foundation

    July 30, 2018Recruitment Partner

    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. It is good to see that you enjoyed working as part of a friendly team. We wish you all the best for the future!

  6. „Sunday shop assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shop Assistant in East Grinstead, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You get the opportunity to learn and move up in the company. Working very closely with the managers of the shop. Really nice relationships with the volunteers. 25% discount.

    Kontras

    Pay isn't great but that's common for charity work. Hours weren't great. kinda thrown in at the deep end and given a lot of responsibility quite early.

    Rat an das Management

    pay your shop staff more.

    British Heart Foundation2017-07-09
  7. „Shop floor assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shop Floor Assistant in Blackburn, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting and varied work

    Kontras

    Have to work weekends and some bank holidays

    Rat an das Management

    None

    British Heart Foundation2016-02-23
  8. „basic hard work but good fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Shop Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei British Heart Foundation ()

    Pros

    Good fun, interesting, quirky volunteers, great discount and you get to see what goes out on the floor before customers meaning you can buy it first usually with discounts

    Kontras

    odd customers, smelly + dirty clothes, stressed out upper management, no rota's or set timings for volunteers, difficult to get noticed if you want to progress.

    Rat an das Management

    none, trying to fill the 20 word minimum though so none

    British Heart Foundation2015-11-21
8 Bewertungen gefunden