Arbeitgeberbewertungen für British Heart Foundation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für British Heart Foundation

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
British Heart Foundation CEO Simon Gillespie
Simon Gillespie
123 Bewertungen
  1. „Without doubt the best company I have ever worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei British Heart Foundation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, upbeat, unfalteringly conscientious and befriending supportive staff who never failed to impress with their tenacious problem solving, ALWAYS finding good in every situation, and using this to help save lives. Working for the foundation not only inspired me to be a better person, but also provided me with life long lessons.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    British Heart Foundation2019-11-08
  2. „Fantastic Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Listen to staff for areas of development and great work life balance with brilliant work benefits.

    Kontras

    Pressured role with a lot to do but I wouldn't have it any other way!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-25
  3. „Simply the Best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager in Northampton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei British Heart Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A Business with Drive Determination to Deliver, it has a fantastic live well work well policy, and is the best company i have ever worked with in 25 years.

    Kontras

    As we go through huge change we cant forget what we ars about ,keep it simple and deliver Great Results.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to our Values and never deviate

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-23
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Burton upon Trent, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly staff, work around your prior commitments. Push you further in your role to give you the best experience

    Kontras

    No cons at all great place to work

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-21
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love my job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Devolved Nations Team Manager in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei British Heart Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I laugh every day

    Kontras

    Sometimes I need to cry

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing it like a boss!

    British Heart Foundation2019-10-18
  6. „Great Organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Brilliant working environment; collaborative, helpful and friendly!

    Kontras

    Not applicable while I worked

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-29
  7. „The British Heart Foundation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei British Heart Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You have the opportunity to work across various locations, and interact with people from all different backgrounds.

    Kontras

    The pay isn't that great

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-25
  8. „Stable and good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PhD Student in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei British Heart Foundation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highest paid phd science studentship with increasing stipend yearly

    Kontras

    Lots of output and data to produce - high expectations but understable

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-24
  9. „Fab!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei British Heart Foundation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly staff Great office Workers are valued and invested in

    Kontras

    Its a bit of a drive to get to work but I would sacrifice this because I love my job so much. I love the change I am makign in people's lives.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-19
  10. „Good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shop Worker 

    Ich arbeite bei British Heart Foundation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great place to work and enjoy

    Kontras

    I can not think of anything

    British Heart Foundation2019-09-17
330 Bewertungen gefunden