Arbeitgeberbewertungen für British Airways | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für British Airways

Aktualisiert am 11. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

894 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
36%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alex Cruz
330 Bewertungen
  1. "Good Company with the same issues all big companies have"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei British Airways gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - flexibel work time - good opportunities to develop

    Kontras

    - some departments are way too bureaucratic - not all senior managers have the guts to make decisions

    British Airways2018-09-03
  2. "best airline"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei British Airways gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    i enjoyed working for them

    Kontras

    increase salary of your staffs

    British Airways2017-02-12
  3. "Searching for a better position"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Section in Heathrow, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Largest carrier in United kingdom

    Kontras

    Very difficult to climb up in the career ladder

    British Airways2019-07-05
  4. "Really good place to start"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good internal opportunities, lot of bridges between departments (I work in Commercial). Such an amazing industry, and BA is one of the strongest player out there which makes it a perfect place to drive new initiatives and set new trends.

    Kontras

    As any other legacy companies, red tape can be frustrating. Big push to challenge the statu quo from management though.

    British Airways2019-07-02
  5. "Incredible place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Employee in Harmondsworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    BA has so many pro's, most notably: - Flexible working - Supportive managers - Fantastic career progression - Good salaries - Wonderful working environment - A big focus on staff

    Kontras

    The location of head office makes travel mildly inconvenient for employees but there is a regular, free bus service to the station and free parking which makes up for it

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the focus on staff, growth and our customers

    British Airways2019-07-01

    Reaktion von British Airways

    July 2, 2019Channels Editor

    Hi, thanks so much for this wonderful review. We are thrilled to get such positive feedback and are immensely proud to have colleagues who are so passionate about working here! Our aim is to give our colleagues the best working environment possible and if you have any suggestions ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. "Ok airline"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good destinations , good days off

    Kontras

    Low pay , bad management

    British Airways2019-07-11
  7. "Strong and Stable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Fleet Technical Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good perks, Supportive network, Prestigious, Brand, Diverse fleet

    Kontras

    Poor Development Middle Management Not consistent

    British Airways2019-06-26

    Reaktion von British Airways

    July 1, 2019Channels Editor

    Thanks so much for leaving a review. We loved hearing that you value the 'supportive network' and agree that there are fantastic perks working for BA. We do strive to support our colleagues in progressing their careers. If you want any advice on how you can grow in your role, please ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. "Cabin crew - Mixed fleet"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in London, England

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Travel Brilliant colleagues Lots of fun

      Kontras

      Exhaustion Over worked No work life balance

      Rat an das Management

      Pay your crew more

      British Airways2019-07-08
    • "good place to work and good payment"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      travelling meeting new people ever single day

      Kontras

      home sickness as you stay on your on most of the days

      Rat an das Management

      honest

      British Airways2019-07-08
    • "Good place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei British Airways (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High standard working service agents

      Kontras

      High demanding customer service work

      Rat an das Management

      Keep on doing what you do

      British Airways2019-07-06
    894 Bewertungen gefunden