Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brightedge Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brightedge Technologies

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

237 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brightedge Technologies CEO Jim Yu
Jim Yu
178 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place for high achievers."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brightedge Technologies ()

    Pros

    - Meritocracy but still collaborative. - Smart and hardworking colleagues. - Best in class technology. - Ambitious leadership.

    Kontras

    - No 401k match - Average benefits/insurance package - Options/RSUs package value not transparent

    Rat an das Management

    Stay hungry and don't let up on the gas pedal. But reward employees making it happen.

    Brightedge Technologies2014-12-28
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great Company to work for and be apart of significant growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - I dictate my own success, the work I put in roughly equates to renewals - Fun environment concentrated on growth and implementing positive change - A good team of CSMs - An amazing first-week training program - Total bonus is having a fully stocked kitchen with healthy foods!! LOVE THIS! - Good office space that continues to expand - This is definitely a customer service role, but it often feels like I get to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - If I upsell a client, I don't get the "credit" for the upsell necessarily - Workload balance is close to being figured out, but still is a heavy book to keep on top of. Little things that go a long way with the client sometimes get de-prioritized due to so many clients in a book

    Rat an das Management

    Work on individual career development, there are a lot of opportunities to continue to learn about SEO but it'd be nice to have an internal growth plan from CSM to the next level of CSM (whatever that is).

    Brightedge Technologies2019-08-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "If you work hard you can exceed at BrightEdge"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get executive exposure at all levels Can be promoted at any level don't have to be a tenured employee Working with professionals at the forefront of tech

    Kontras

    No 401k match Longer Paid maternity leave

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing BrightEdge and the future is unlimited

    Brightedge Technologies2019-08-07
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SDR in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great SDR program, amazing leadership staff, great potential

    Kontras

    Work hours and 401k benefits

    Brightedge Technologies2019-07-17
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "Amazing company with even better potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Great sales development program -Understanding and supportive leadership -Great culture -The sales department (SDR, AE, Enablement, etc.) was truly a team and there to support you from day 1

    Kontras

    -The only con I witnessed was being too "data driven" at times when making decisions

    Rat an das Management

    -Keep up the success

    Brightedge Technologies2019-07-05
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Your experience here is what you make of it!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Foster City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Opportunity for career advancement -Visibility throughout the entire organization -Access to brilliant minded leaders -Free snacks and coffee/tea

    Kontras

    -No 401(k) match -Senior leadership could be more transparent in communication throughout the entire organization from the individual contributor level all the way up to senior management

    Rat an das Management

    Please work on the overall benefits for the company. I'm happy with the opportunity and compensation given to me here at BrightEdge, but I want to also look at the long term life goals too.

    Brightedge Technologies2019-06-11
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Fast Track Sales Career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Mateo, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Clear program to advance sales skills and go from SDR to AE -Good management, depending on the team

    Kontras

    -Poor Work/Life Balance -Very little $ invested in employees -Management growth goals out of touch with team's performance abilities

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in employees

    Brightedge Technologies2019-06-24
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    "So Much Potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brightedge Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Very competitive pay - Nice office spaces - Stocked Kitchen - Free lunch one day a week - Interesting industry to work in - Some very smart people sprinkled throughout the company (especially C-level team) - They go above and beyond for the initial training process

    Kontras

    - Bad vacation/sick plan (15 days for the year combined vacation and sick that you have to earn throughout the year). You get Christmas Day off but not Christmas Eve. No one is looking to talk high-level SEO on Christmas Eve - No flexibility on work from home or flex-hours. You are made to feel guilty if you ask to leave early or need to work from home - No 401K match - Top level leadership is very smart but...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't rely on the fact that you pay well as the only reason many employees will stick around. Look into expanding the sick/vacation plan or allow employees some flexibility to work from home (trust your team). You have enough Salesforce Reports to keep tabs on our metrics. Look into 401K match at some level. Let your employees know you care about their future. Empower your mid-level managers and more experienced...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Brightedge Technologies2019-06-15
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Great opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brightedge Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing management, great potential for growth

    Kontras

    Starting as an entry level can be stressful

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing great!

    Brightedge Technologies2019-05-22
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    "Micro Management Palooza"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Post Sales Manager in Foster City, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Brightedge Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're new to the workforce and looking to get some experience. BrightEdge is perfect! They will sharpen your skills, teach you some ugly truths, and overall make you realize what you're good at. So if you're fresh out of college and need a sales gig. Contact BrightEdge.

    Kontras

    This company will watch everything you do with a microscope x100. Team meetings and managerial meetings are nothing about activity and numbers, and no value conversations relating to clients. If you want assistance on how to become a better (insert role) a better chance of finding a colleague to help you out than your manager. Only career growth here is if you're on the direct sales side, but not on the Account Management...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop micromanaging

    Brightedge Technologies2019-06-12
237 Bewertungen gefunden