Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BrightHR | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BrightHR

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

80 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alastair Brown
42 Bewertungen
  1. Great Opportunities

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for with a lot of opportunities for growth and promotion. A really good team atmosphere with good communication and collaboration across departments. It is a business that is exciting to work for and always giving new and exciting challenges.

    Kontras

    Working hours and locations are fixed.

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  2. A 2 years to be proud of at Bright HR

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Sales in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Joining this new company 2 years ago, the amount we have achieved in that time is unbelievable - that comes from a successful product and an awesome sales team and support/services channel - The people in my area have the drive to succeed and are rewarded for putting in the hard work. In sales at Bright, there's no room for people to "cruise along" - we have large targets and an expectancy to overachieve these - therefore...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We work at a speed of pace in software that means that sometimes demand can be extra high, from a product perspective and what our clients expect - we have to balance and prioritise to ensure we deliver to deadlines and also balance what we build now and in the future, to satisfy our clients and our prospects Sometimes you have to wait in line for your requirements to meet other stronger demands elsewhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Management catch ups happen regularly - after 2 years now I would like to see my own personal development expand to the next level - so I'll be looking for support on this. The culture in the business overall is very open, don't ever change that!

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  3. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Software Consultant 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team to work with, good managers and a friendly atmosphere! Good progression opportunities to!

    Kontras

    I haven't encountered any so far

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  4. Great place!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Consultant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Excellent earning potential Fun and caring place to work Work life balance is great

    Kontras

    None really just keep it up

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  5. Great Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Consultant in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working within a great team, brilliant commission, good working hours and overall a really good company with great benefits!

    Kontras

    No Cons at all. Great place to work!

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  6. MONEY

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Software Manager in Manchester, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent earning potential. Lovely office. APPLY NOW

    Kontras

    Need to invest in better tasting coffee :)

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  7. Business Software Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Software Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant place to work with a good management team and colleagues.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  8. Business Software Consultant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Software Consultant in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Atmosphere and good people

    Kontras

    none I can think of

    BrightHR2019-02-22
  9. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great career opportunities and the scope to develop your ideas.

    Kontras

    Have not encountered any so far

    BrightHR2019-02-20
  10. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei BrightHR (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    BrightHR is a great company to work for with some fantastic benefits. Regular pay reviews, free drinks at the end of the month and also a PlayStation to keep you occupied on your lunch break. Management is always on hand to help out and nothing is too much trouble. Progression wise, there are plenty of opportunities to learn new skills or enhance existing ones...highly recommend working for this place!

    Kontras

    No downsides to working here so far!

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    BrightHR2018-12-20

    Reaktion von BrightHR

    February 14, 2019Employee Engagement Specialist

    We've just refreshed our benefits on offer and we hope this will be a welcomed improvement. Thanks for taking the time to give us your positive feedback.

80 Bewertungen gefunden