Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bright Horizons Family Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1374 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Stephen Kramer
116 Bewertungen
  1. "Flexible"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In Home Caregiver 

    Ich arbeite bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility to create your own schedule

    Kontras

    Sometimes really long hours and far distances

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-14
  2. "Preschool teacher"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Preschool Teacher 

    Ich arbeite bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loving and Friendly People to work with Support you further your career and education

    Kontras

    Their is no structure in the classroom or curriculum

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-13

    Reaktion von Bright Horizons Family Solutions

    August 14, 2019Human Resources Business Partner, Generalist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback as a current Bright Horizons employee. Our HEART principles are definitely at the core of our strong culture. It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a rewarding experience and you know you can grow your career with us. The quality of ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Infant Teacher in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of support staff to help cover when teachers are out

    Kontras

    They pay wasn’t enough for me with my student loans debt

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-07
  4. "Wonderful families and support from management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Teacher 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management was very receptive and listened to concerns There was room for upward growth within the company The children were given great resources to learn and grow

    Kontras

    Just cattiness between employees, something that happens anywhere

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-03
  5. "Supportive company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Preschool Teacher in Brookline, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relationships with kids Great coworkers Good location Decent benefits

    Kontras

    Lots of management turnover No bathroom breaks

    Rat an das Management

    Increase staffing

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "As a whole it is a good place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Support in Watertown, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have a lot of employee-driven perks like ice cream socials and parties. The people are very nice and polite here.

    Kontras

    The silo'ed teams make it hard to accomplish anything. Management in the IT department is more concerned, as of lately, with the numbers and less about the customer experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop stressing the numbers so much that focus on how you look. We need to be looking at helping the users. That is what we are for.

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-07-30
  7. "Caring and Understanding Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in North Bergen, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible hours, respectful staff, connection

    Kontras

    Easy to forget clock in

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-07-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Lackluster support"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions ()

    Pros

    Honestly it is the children that keeps me going day by day. Without their beaming faces and mount of abundant love I would have walked way a long time ago. The pay is decent but not for the amount of work that you are given outside of your job description.

    Kontras

    Favoritism towards certain employees between the bosses and cohorts. It is challenging to maintain a healthy work life balance due to constantly being denied that right and given a guilt trip because of it. As teachers we rarely have time to complete trainings and the little time we are able to plan can be slim to none based on ratio purposes. Respect has not been given to me and there have been moments where I’m left...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff and notice signs of distress that they exude. When a person is crying out for help...listen.

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-07
  9. "Excellent Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits and company culture. Opportunities for growth/promotion

    Kontras

    Politics are alive. Some leaders don’t represent the positive company values.

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-07-26
  10. "Keep it moving"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teacher in Waltham, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Bright Horizons Family Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The teachers and some of the families.

    Kontras

    The pay and the management. In particular the Human Resources department.

    Bright Horizons Family Solutions2019-08-08
1374 Bewertungen gefunden