Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Briggs Auto Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Briggs Auto Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

33 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Russell Briggs
24 Bewertungen
  1. Don't do it!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SERVICE ADVISOR in Manhattan, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Briggs Auto Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Maybe just a few of the people you worked with. Other than that, its crap!

    Kontras

    Management treats you like crap. They expected us to continuously make outbound calls, we'd call the same customer at least twice a week if not more. I would hang up to if I were them. Very little pay and commission isnt all they say it is. To many people kissing butt to move up in the company. Several times manager would take one or two of the same people to lunch at least twice a week. Ridiculous! Do not...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees better! Get to know your employees. Better pay!!

    Briggs Auto Group2018-10-16
  2. Nissan service manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Manager in Lawrence, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people. Good pay. Job advancement opportunities. Good work Environment. 401k. Health insurance. Paid vacations, family owned.

    Kontras

    Just like all the auto Industry some long hours.

    Briggs Auto Group2018-08-10
  3. The Best

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Fort Scott, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work for they truly do care.

    Kontras

    There is nothing bad about this place.

    Briggs Auto Group2018-08-01
  4. Service Advisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay and good commission

      Kontras

      Long hours and a lot of work

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-18
    • The Best

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Absolutely the best place to work. Great people, and family owned. The entire staff does whatever is needed to make sure everyone is successful. This organization is truly devoted to customer service.

      Kontras

      There are none unless you create them.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work.

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-16
    • Great organization to work for.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Fort Scott, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      My experience here has been wonderful. Great work environment. A true team atmosphere. I feel like I'm a part of a family.

      Kontras

      I honestly have nothing negative to say.

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-15
    • Great Organization to work for!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great work environment, commitment to customer satisfaction, great management staff, great contribution to the local communities.

      Kontras

      Nothing negative to speak of.

      Rat an das Management

      Continue taking care of customers and giving back to the community.

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-12
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Fort Scott, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You will work with a great team. You are guaranteed on the job training. Management is always willing to help. Briggs if very involved in community outreach and support! If you work hard you will make great money! Great selection of inventory. Plus there are so many opportunities especially since it is a growing company.

      Kontras

      I don't really have anything to add.

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-12
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internet Sales Manager in Manhattan, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great atmosphere and great people to work with.

      Kontras

      No negative comments at this time

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-13
    • Briggs Subaru

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lawrence, KS
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Briggs Auto Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Briggs Auto Group is an amazing company to work for. I love being able to see behind the scenes all the ways our service and sales teams go out of the way to make sure our customer's are happy and their needs are met. It is a great business to be a part of.

      Kontras

      There are no cons working for Briggs Auto Group.

      Briggs Auto Group2018-07-11
    33 Bewertungen gefunden