Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brident Dental & Orthodontics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brident Dental & Orthodontics

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dan Crowley
16 Bewertungen
  1. "Patient care coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company give really good opportunities to grow and theg have great incentives for employees.

    Kontras

    There open on Saturdays, it will be nice to have at least one Saturday off per month

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-07
  2. "Could be better"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Care Coordinator in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Getting cheaper dental work done

    Kontras

    Bad management and crazy work hours. Unorganized offices.

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-08-19
  3. "I like it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You have days off during the week depending on what office you’re in. It makes it easier to book appointments during the week or do things you can’t really do during the week . The employees are very nice

    Kontras

    You don’t get Saturdays off and you get off work past 6 sometimes

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-19
  4. "Patient Care Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helping people get there dental work done with little or no worries. The opportunity to grow with the company. Also the rewards you receive for doing 5 star service. My co-workers and the doctors are the best, makes it easy to get up and go to work every morning. Been with the company for 5 years and till this day I say I Love my job! Yeah and it pays well.

    Kontras

    The Saturday ‘s (use to it now). Crazy but that’s the only thing I can think of.

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-16
  5. "Good pay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PCC in Brownsville, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay especially for the area

    Kontras

    Work every Saturday, a little short staffed.

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  6. "Good place to work at."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and good benefits.

    Kontras

    Working every Saturday is the only thing I can think of

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-07-08
  7. "Brident Dental is a professional and friendly environment."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in McAllen, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is plenty of opportunity for growth.

    Kontras

    Fast paced environment that requires you to be disciplined and ready to work at all times

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  8. "It's a good work experience first job I got when I graduated school and I have grown in this company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It give you the opportunity to grown and meet new people.

    Kontras

    Not many or any con that I cant think about other than adjusting to working Saturdays but I dont mind after a while it gets easier.

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  9. "Great office to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Assistant in McAllen, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Im extremely greatful to this office for giving me the opportunity to work here straight out of school

    Kontras

    So far Ive worked for Brident for the past year and I have not had any bad experiences. Very satisfied with the company and its standards

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
  10. "Great working environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brident Dental & Orthodontics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It is a great work place, employees get along like family and everyone helps each other. The benefit are awesome as well.

    Kontras

    It is like any other work place, there will be obstacles that will try to bring you down.

    Weiterlesen
    Brident Dental & Orthodontics2019-06-24
39 Bewertungen gefunden