Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brazilian Air Force | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brazilian Air Force

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Air Traffic Controller in Brasília, Federal District
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of eases in working at FAB.

    Kontras

    Some things are a little bit hard to change.

    Brazilian Air Force2019-07-19
  2. „Great opportunities for all who love challenges.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief of Safety Center Operational Division in Brasília, Federal District
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There many areas for working.

    Kontras

    You have to move in every now and then.

    Brazilian Air Force2019-05-22
  3. „Quite good athmosphere but almost no career progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employment stability and flexible dress code.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the managers take decisions to display power rather than to improve work quality or results. There's almost no chance of career progression.

    Rat an das Management

    To lead by example.

    Brazilian Air Force2018-12-23
  4. „Good Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is fair, working hours are usually ok.

    Kontras

    We never know in advance the calendar, so it's impossible to make plans for long weekends, for example. You're a number rather than a person that counts and they prefer you behave like a military person, listening more than talking and giving opinions.

    Brazilian Air Force2017-12-21
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Stability vs. weak HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stability - you don´t get fired. Freedom to develop whatever project you may find useful. Possibility of learning diverse aspects and working in diverse areas.

    Kontras

    Weak HR management - abilities (and personal weaknesses) are simply not explored. Career progression is terribly slow - seven years to have a promotion. Highly bureaucratic. Lots of work that doesn't have anything to do with your formation - leaving very little time to do what you've studied for. Lack of feedback from management. Lack of carrer plan.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in HR.

    Brazilian Air Force2017-11-26
  6. „My personnal experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Brazilian Air Force gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and classical stability of governmt jobs.

    Kontras

    The structure of the organization is not so good

    Brazilian Air Force2017-06-22
  7. „A good place to begin, but not long run.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Sargeant in Fernando de Noronha
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stability, Courses, Depending where you will work the job shift is very good. early retirement with full salary.

    Kontras

    7 Years to get a Job Promotion, almost any meritocracy, almost all management officers that don't know the job. 18 years working because my work shift was 24/72 at Confins-MG Airport. I went to casern 7-9 days per month, so was a good place. I could complete my CS course at UFMG, but not a good job to go every day.

    Rat an das Management

    All career need to be changed. Civilian air traffic must be done by civilians not military.

    Brazilian Air Force2017-04-18
  8. „Air Traffic Controller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Job, it is great to work with planes.

    Kontras

    The carrer doesn't allow growth.

    Brazilian Air Force2017-03-20
  9. „Colonel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many opportunities for personal development.

    Kontras

    Most pf senior positions reserver for pilots

    Brazilian Air Force2017-01-22
  10. „Excelent balance between work and life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Lieutenant Civil Engineer in Rio de Janeiro
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brazilian Air Force (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Social well recognized job. Few working hours and stability. Culture of honesty. Great challenges to be overcome. Chance to know all the country working.

    Kontras

    Lots of unprepared managers. Very big Bureaucracy for anything. Meritocracy only makes difference in the end of the carrer. If you aren't a pilot, you'll aways be a coudjuvant. Little interaction with enterprises to get quality training.

    Rat an das Management

    The carrer should have more meritocracy and less progression by time. There are lots of good people stucked in a patent just because they don't have time. Try to provide more training outside of the force.

    Brazilian Air Force2017-01-27
510 Bewertungen gefunden