Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brasil Foods | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brasil Foods

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brasil Foods CEO José Fay
José Fay
31 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company, poor processes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great brands Good salary Opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Change direction every quarter; Lack consistency; Lack processes

    Brasil Foods2017-04-03
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „General Manager for Saudi Arabia”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Dschidda
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Trapped in the business size and their bonus scheme. Good heart employees in Saudi office and solid category growth in saudi

    Kontras

    A company that has no values no ethics and integrity leadership is not existing. All the senior leaders are working to serve a hidden agenda of shares trading, providing lies daily and treating people as chicken.

    Rat an das Management

    There is no management to advice

    Brasil Foods2016-11-07
  3. „Sales pisition”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few nice people. Pay quite well.

    Kontras

    No work life balance. Everyone desperately unhappy. Fire people constantly. Shocking stock control.

    Rat an das Management

    Let your staff have a life outside of work !

    Brasil Foods2016-11-01
  4. „A global business in transformation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager, Digital Transformation in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A very large global company commited to transforming its business and engage people to work based on purpose and turn business and innovation more agile.

    Kontras

    As we are in a moment of major transformation in the company, some things are very modern, while some old style hierarchical practices still happen.

    Rat an das Management

    To disseminate BRF´s new culture atributes across the company in a deeper way.

    Brasil Foods2016-08-15
  5. „Recruitment Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Recruitment Specialist in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brasil Foods ()

    Pros

    Fast growing company where opportunities are endless for the hard working and ambitious Very nice internal culture, positive vibes and friendly colleagues

    Kontras

    Internal changes happen at a rapid speed

    Brasil Foods2016-04-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Food company in the world”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - I&D Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High Innovation in products. Technolgy applicated to business and innovation Passion to make the best products Ambition to be the best company in the world High quality in products and preoicesses People who Works in BRF are very motivated

    Kontras

    Nothing to comment. I was working in BRF for 8 years, and was an excellent comnpany to develop myself. It gave me great oportunities, big challenges, and and excellent opportunity to know people and business

    Rat an das Management

    Continue pushing company to grow in the market, with the same focus in people and consumer, investing in innovation and creating new opportunities.

    Brasil Foods2016-04-11
  7. „Manager in Distribution UAE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Limitless opportunities for growth Active and engaged team, working together Learning green field for young and eager people

    Kontras

    Challenging environment for structured people

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with the high engagement

    Brasil Foods2016-04-05
  8. „Brf is a great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brasil Foods ()

    Pros

    The company is having a pre defined goal to achieve and managed by professionally talented leaders to execute its goals, feel proud to work in brf.

    Kontras

    There is no such downside I could see, company is supportive to employees

    Rat an das Management

    To increase people motivation based on their talent

    Brasil Foods2016-04-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Review From a Management Trainee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Management Trainee in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Brasil Foods ()

    Pros

    - The company has a true entrepreneurial spirit which creates a challenging and motivating environment to work in. - As a Management Trainee, I have had the chance to work/interact with employees from various departments. All the teams were dedicated, collaborative and receptive to new ideas. - I have previously worked in multinational FMCG companies, and Brf is truly the first company where recognition of good... work is a big part of the culture. Good ideas and deserving people are always celebrated and pushed forward. - The seven pillars of the company are taken seriously and are expected to be upheld by every employee regardless of the level which reinforces the established culture of the company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Communications are not always the most efficient between departments, but I can notice the continuous efforts to develop it by creating more forums where different employees from different teams can interact freely, share ideas and ensure full alignment,

    Rat an das Management

    - In my opinion, The most appealing aspect of the management strategy, which I have heard the CEO echo several times, is to focus on the things that the company is good at and to ensure the continuous cultivation of the collaborative environment locally and globally and to always give importance to quality. From my perspective, this is the correct mentality to retain without compromising any aspect.

    Brasil Foods2016-03-30
  10. „Promissing fast growing business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flat structure - startup environment in a 100 thousand employees company Diverse leadership background Fast growth rates in all regions International career opportunities

    Kontras

    Consecutive changes in the direction of company's strategic plan Although the company is putting lot of efforts to change it, the workforce is still majorly Brazilian

    Rat an das Management

    Have more regional and global functions out of Brazil More orientation in the long-term strategies

    Brasil Foods2016-03-30
2037 Bewertungen gefunden