Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brasil Foods | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brasil Foods

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brasil Foods CEO José Fay
José Fay
31 Bewertungen
  1. „planning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nothing to share, nothing good there

    Kontras

    bad management, no progress

    Brasil Foods2019-08-28
  2. „Great company with tough challenges”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Strategic Planning Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow, nice and fun people to work with, flexible work hours

    Kontras

    Constants changes in leadership, pay is not proportional to amount of work required, long working hours

    Brasil Foods2019-07-10
  3. „International Customer Service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Analyst in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are very friendly. The environment

    Kontras

    No plan of carrera. No definitions how to get promoted.

    Brasil Foods2019-06-19
  4. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Brasil Foods als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good people good benefits grest

    Kontras

    Speed too much time multi-tasking

    Rat an das Management

    Fast

    Brasil Foods2019-04-19
  5. „Coop sales manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager Coop in Ḩawallī
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experience, knowledge, integrity and quality

    Kontras

    They work as machines dosent care to the team as well

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen to the team

    Brasil Foods2019-04-02
  6. „a Tremendous large company, leader in food business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Safety Engineer in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, opportunities to grow, knowledgement aquired.

    Kontras

    Poor leadership, compliance issues, resistant to change

    Brasil Foods2019-02-26
  7. „Good benefit but, small salary !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Route Sales Representative in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company provides car, gas, money to eat...

    Kontras

    You can’t make much even though if you sell a lot.

    Rat an das Management

    I worked in Brazil foods in Brazil. Most Managers were good! Just one were inciting conflicts when people didn’t like him.

    Brasil Foods2019-02-14
  8. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Brasil Foods gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great career - learning opportunity. Nice team members. Good office environment and atmosphere.

    Kontras

    many changes in short period and lack of transparency management-wise.

    Rat an das Management

    make communication flow.

    Brasil Foods2019-01-16
  9. „Procurement Area”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Analyst in Curitiba
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's the best school in the food industry. Complex chain and process can add much to your experience. It's quite a challenge working in BRF, and I'm reall gratefull for having this opportunity in my carreer,

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be quite stressfull due to the importance of our role. The large amount of operational work, mainly from another areas takes your time.

    Brasil Foods2018-10-14
  10. „In bad shape”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Brasil Foods (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brf pays a decent salary to the employees

    Kontras

    The company had gone through bad management. This affected the company culture and made it lose a lot of money. Under a new board, it will have a long way to try to be profitable again.

    Rat an das Management

    Your employees are your most important assets. Their knowledge that runs this company.

    Brasil Foods2018-10-19
2022 Bewertungen gefunden