Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bras N Things | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bras N Things

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bras N Things CEO George Wahby
George Wahby
18 Bewertungen
  1. „BNT sales assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bras N Things (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great company and vibe, good work environment

    Kontras

    having customers try on stuff without their underwear.

    Bras N Things2019-10-18
  2. „Although there’s more con’s than pro’s I’m genuinely grateful for this experience & will never forget it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bras N Things als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - 40% discount - Made some genuine friends - Some of the girls were really understanding -Made some good memories

    Kontras

    -The brand is about empowering women but they recommend you to wear foundation, blush & red lippy... -Unrealistic targets -Was bullied but they still kept the girl... -Too many hours considering I’m studying (made me unhappy Because I didn’t have a social life anymore) -Low pay -ALOT of drama (probably was just my experience) -Was bored a lot of the time (repetitive work)

    Bras N Things2019-07-28
  3. „Amazing company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bras N Things als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Inspiring and genuine CEO and management Feedback often and positive General team spirit culture without being cheesy Great work/life balance

    Kontras

    Honestly, can't think of a single one. Great people and product all around

    Bras N Things2019-05-30
  4. „Rewarding company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bras N Things als Teilzeit

    Pros

    - 40% discount - meet some really great girls

    Kontras

    - your shifts are less in the beginning (3hrs per week) - pay is also pretty bad ($17.93 for a 19 year old) - only part time or full time employees - budgets are unrealistic sometimes and we are expected to sell non-negotiables with each transaction

    Bras N Things2019-05-29
  5. „Positive environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Bras N Things (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The team and the managers you work with are encouraging and support you always

    Kontras

    Not much hours to be shared around

    Bras N Things2019-05-06
  6. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Bras N Things gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training, products and team

    Kontras

    Lots of after hours work

    Bras N Things2019-03-14
  7. „Terrible Culture + Ripping off their staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bras N Things als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The retail staff members were nice to work with Generally easy and enjoyable work

    Kontras

    The way staff are treated is not at all what is described. They claim to be a supportive company dedicated to empowering women, however I found the opposite. Your contract states you must wear a minimum of lipstick, mascara and blush to work (???) - not exactly the best message from a company claiming to be all about supporting women and loving yourself. Store manager was highly unprofessional in the way she... spoke to and about other staff members, constantly putting people down both to their face and behind their backs. "Permanent Part Time" somehow translated to varying hours and days worked - sometimes only 3 hours a week when I was promised 15-20 at interview. Was treated as a casual and paid at the lesser part time rate. Manager would frequently call on days which I was not rostered on and had uni. When I explained I could not work as I was at uni (they were aware of these days when they hired me and these days off were agreed upon) I would often get ABUSED by management.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to feedback and contact staff members who leave you quickly - you seem to have a high turn over, perhaps listening to what you are/your managers are doing wrong would help?

    Bras N Things2019-03-14
  8. „Bras n things”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bras N Things gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great discount Great training days Nice stores

    Kontras

    Drain us dry of our time and energy Puts too much pressure on workers Expect unreasonable kpi results Area managers constantly forgetting things as they’re piled up on too many jobs. Low pay

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your workers Don’t let workers accept soiled or old items. Always have 2 people working to share the workload and customer service. Take our sides when we are harassed by customers

    Bras N Things2019-02-17
  9. „Good!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bras N Things als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Staff Discount, Fun Environment, Easy job

    Kontras

    Not too many working hours

    Bras N Things2019-01-19
  10. „Sales Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bras N Things (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and supportive team Flexible hours Great team discount Good training opportunities Really customer driven culture Inclusive environment willing to fit anyone

    Kontras

    3 hour shifts being the minimum that I must be allocated per fortnight is hard financially and the blackout sales periods can be hard with family events and appointments but that's it really.

    Rat an das Management

    Listening to the part time and casual workers about what they are struggling with and not punishing them for speaking up is always going to build team morale and company culture.

    Bras N Things2018-12-12
40 Bewertungen gefunden