Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Brain Technosys | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Brain Technosys

Aktualisiert am 7. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Harshit Agarwal & Shri Pal Singh
53 Bewertungen
  1. "Best Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brain Technosys (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment Directors are very humble towards the employee

    Kontras

    Have not found any downside yet.

    Brain Technosys2019-06-07
  2. "Good for fresher"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brain Technosys gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Organisation provides good training to freshers and pressure handling as well. Allows to interact with clients which increases the communication skills

    Kontras

    Not suitable for below average candidates.

    Rat an das Management

    Should organise monthly activities apart for work

    Brain Technosys2019-05-29
  3. "Great working experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Brain Technosys (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am working in braintechnosys for almost 4 years. I want to share my experience while working in this company. It's my first company and I got a beautiful chance to find a developer from me. Braintech has many talented people who help you to learn . Why to join braintechnosys: Salary on time. Open door relation with PM and Director. You will got chance to work on good project. Friendly environment.

    Kontras

    I think company need to create a research team in each department who can learn new things and can teach it to others. Many company keep a research team and they find way to earn by them. Company need to hire testers. You can not leave things on developers and PM. A tested projects can keep your client happy and you might get new project with them in future. Need to work on late coming policy, some minute of late...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Company is now going to complete 15 year in next april. But company is not looking like a 15 year old company. Need to grow.

    Brain Technosys2018-10-21
  4. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Brain Technosys ()

    Pros

    They are doing Good work

    Kontras

    Nothing to say about cons because all is well

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Brain Technosys2018-09-06
  5. "Good company to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Brain Technosys gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Give opportunity to work on latest technologies. Great exposure to work with US clients. Good environment.

    Kontras

    Strict office timing. No Cab facility.

    Rat an das Management

    Office timing should be flexible.

    Brain Technosys2018-08-24
  6. "Awesome Environment to learn and Explore your talent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior IOS Developer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Brain Technosys (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to Start off your Career. Stress Free environment and awesome and dynamic CEOs. Always encourages their employees to do better and learn new things.

    Kontras

    This company is not for below average or Average Candidates. No Cafeteria or BreakOut Zone.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-19
  7. "Very good company to start career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Developer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brain Technosys als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * Salary always on time * Good Support from seniors , manager and management. * An excellent stress-free working environment. * Good for learning and future growth.

    Kontras

    Some very small cons which do not affect the work environment. We know very well no one is 100% perfect.

    Rat an das Management

    There should be a Cab facility.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-18
  8. "Great Platform to learn."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Brain Technosys als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. work environment is very good here. 2. The most important thing which everyone is concerned about is salary,we get salary on time in every month. 3. Great senior Support. 4. This Company is best platform to learn.

    Kontras

    1. Every company has some cons. but till now i didn't found any such consequences,every thing is satisfactory here.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
  9. "My Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - S/W Developer in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Brain Technosys ()

    Pros

    Great senior support. Nice place to brighter career.

    Kontras

    Not viewed till now. Open door policy for every employee.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
  10. "very good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Brain Technosys (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Salary is on time. 2. Management is very good and cooperative with employees. 3. No extra workload. 4. Some activities and parties are organized on monthly bases for entertainment.

    Kontras

    I have not found any cons yet.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
65 Bewertungen gefunden