Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bozzuto | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bozzuto

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

569 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bozzuto CEO Toby S. Bozzuto
Toby S. Bozzuto
290 Bewertungen
  1. "A company that really cares about its employees and customers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Portfolio Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bozzuto als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The Bozzuto core values are values that you can live by in every day life. The company is run by individuals who truly care about how they impact people’s lives. You are able learn in a fast paced environment and are continually challenged with new tasks. Bozzuto really listens to customer feedback and truly wants to create sanctuary for all. Bozzuto is family and invests in employee career pathing. There’s a large number of people who have started from the bottom and worked their way up to the senior level, so there is definitely room for growth. I have never seen a property management company that treats its onsite associates so well, from additional bonuses for working holidays and double commissions as well as on call bonuses for maintenance.

    Kontras

    I can see that it could be difficult for external candidates to come in at higher positions due to the large number of internal promotions- but for the company I think this is a positive thing. There could be more advanced technologies and softwares used to make things more efficient. Bozzuto is definitely introducing new systems but at a slower pace than some of the larger companies I’ve worked for. Considering Bozzuto’s rapid growth, I expect we will continue to adopt new systems and processes very quickly.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-08-06

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    August 14, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your feedback on Bozzuto! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying being a member of the Bozzuto family. Innovation is important to us and your feedback on software is welcomed. We thank you for all that you are doing as a leader at BMC! Nancy Goldsmith, Managing Director

    Weiterlesen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place For The Underdog"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    If you are a "minority" in the workplace (ie. gay, trans, women, etc. or anything in between) - you will be handed endless opportunities. The conservative white male - not so much.

    Kontras

    The company has a concerted effort to promote and hire the "perceived" minority's for the sake of inclusion and acceptance. There is a focus on the "image" of the company as paramount in the decision making process and then performance takes a back seat allowing competace to be sacrificed. There is a very strong "Baltimoe Liberal " culture that permeates the ethos from the top. The "culture" of today's society has influenced the decisions of many in the organization to appeal to certain demographics which can be detramental to the company in the long term.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-08-16
  3. "Great Company to Work For"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team Environment, Open Door Culture, Good People, Continuous Learning,

    Kontras

    Work Schedule can be extensive, several hours and days in a row

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-07-29

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    August 14, 2019

    Thank for you taking the time to recognize the Bozzuto standards and share your positive experience with us. While we do our best to balance the needs of servicing our customer with the those of our employees, we recognize that weekends can be challenging. JoLynn Scotch, Managing Director

    Weiterlesen
  4. "Bozzuto"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Community Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities. Reputable company.

    Kontras

    Don’t pretend coworkers are friends.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-08-12
  5. "Pretty Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing Associate in Arlington, VA
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Generous PTO, Generous Maternity Leave. Valued by Senior Leadership. Opportunity for Growth. Many properties across different states. Great training. Corporate is accessible when needed. Bonuses for leases and renewals. Structure and variety in daily operations. Opportunities to meet people in your portfolio. Good culture and values.

    Kontras

    Depending on the property, managers can vary in kindness and leadership skill. As with any customer service role, sometimes residents and prospects can be very rude, but you’re trained on how to properly handle it. Weekends get taken away if you’re an SMA, but you do get paid for a full 8 hours when you work shorter hours.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    August 14, 2019

    Thank for you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are glad to hear that you valued the leave policies and the opportunity to share your feedback via GLINT. While we do our best to balance the needs of servicing our customer with the those of our employees, we recognize that weekends can be challenging. Thank you for all that you did for Bozzuto! JoLynn Scotch, Managing Director

    Weiterlesen
  6. "I Recommend it to Everyone !"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing Associate in Fairfax, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoyed my property and who I worked with. The company as whole is built on solid standards.

    Kontras

    Give the SMA's more weekends off. It was challenging only having one weekend off a month .

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    August 14, 2019

    Thank for you for taking the time to recognize the Bozzuto standards and share your positive experience with us. While we do our best to balance the needs of servicing our customer with the those of our employees, we recognize that weekends can be challenging. Thank you for all that you did for Bozzuto! JoLynn Scotch, Managing Director

    Weiterlesen
  7. "First job out of college - learning experience but poor work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales & Marketing Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bozzuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good starting salary, great environment to develop customer service skills, if placed at a lease up you'll make large commission bonuses, great recognition for sales achievements, great team, beautiful properties, great pto policy but can be difficult to use at times (especially around holidays).

    Kontras

    Working weekends + holidays can be isolating from friends and family, sink or swim environment, not enough training in my region, position is not marketing focused (95% sales + management), difficult residents can leave you feeling discouraged when you are truly trying your best, often have to deal with people who are quite rude and there isn't much support for staff in order to boost morale following these events, job can become quite repetitive - not much variance from touring, paper work, dealing with resident issues etc, high employee turnover.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-07-30

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    August 14, 2019

    Thank for you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad to hear that you valued the compensation package. While we do our best to balance the needs of servicing our customer with the those of our employees, we recognize that holidays and weekends can be challenging. Thank you for all that you do for Bozzuto! JoLynn Scotch, Managing Director

    Weiterlesen
  8. "Great company and culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Supervisor in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Bozzuto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for as atmosphere, culture and diversity.

    Kontras

    Room for growth after Maintenance Supervisor position is limited.

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    July 18, 2019Project Manager, Talent & Culture

    Thanks for the review. It means a lot to us that after more than five years with us you still love being a part of the Bozzuto team! As a Maintenance Supervisor, you play a key role in making us a great company to work for - thank you for all that you do!

    Weiterlesen
  9. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bozzuto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth opportunity Pays well Team work is important

    Kontras

    I had to work too many weekends

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    July 3, 2019Project Manager, Talent & Culture

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the growth potential as well as the pay when you worked for us. As you know weekend work is necessary in the hospitality industry. I wish you all the best in your new career endeavors!

    Weiterlesen
  10. "Fantastic"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bozzuto als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyone works as a team

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say. Great place

    Weiterlesen
    Bozzuto2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Bozzuto

    June 21, 2019Project Manager, Talent & Culture

    Thanks for your 5-star review and taking time to write a review! I love hearing you mention that everyone works as a team. and you have nothing bad to say. Thank you for being a part of our maintenance team and a part of the Bozzuto family!

    Weiterlesen
569 Bewertungen gefunden