Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bostons Gourmet Pizza | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bostons Gourmet Pizza

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bostons Gourmet Pizza CEO Jordan Holm
Jordan Holm
1 Bewertungen
  1. Line chef

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Chef in Layton, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy menu! Real adamant servers!

    Kontras

    Hire employees and make management employees that have experience not straight out of high school or currently still in high school and train your employees Foley not just partially on a couple of different stations

    Bostons Gourmet Pizza2019-01-05
  2. Line Cook

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Long breaks, discounts on pizza

      Kontras

      split shifts, disconnected management, unmotivated staff

      Bostons Gourmet Pizza2018-06-28
    • Supervisor

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in Tucson, AZ

        Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Money was good. Perfect for college students who need extra money.

        Kontras

        The company is franchised out to private owners who choose what, if any benefits or type of pay wage you make.

        Bostons Gourmet Pizza2018-01-24
      • Decent Place, Outlook Not So Great

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dallas, TX
        Negative Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Flexibility and fringe benefits are a plus

        Kontras

        Not much room for advancement

        Bostons Gourmet Pizza2017-11-27
      • Amazing place!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich arbeite bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza ()

        Pros

        I love working here the management and customers are great, I love my co workers!

        Kontras

        Hard to do this job for several years.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep being amazing!

        Bostons Gourmet Pizza2017-07-26
      • Kitchen Staff

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Easy menu to learn, and a good work environment.

          Kontras

          They keep you on minimum wage no matter the effort and work you put in for covering others' stations to keep serving times fast.

          Bostons Gourmet Pizza2017-03-14
        • Kitchen manager

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Gives you an opportunity to work for a renound brand ...

          Kontras

          No benefits , and no iniciativas

          Rat an das Management

          Pay attention, and most important be active in your own business..

          Bostons Gourmet Pizza2017-03-13
        • Kid job-First Time Job

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in McKinney, TX
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          There are no pro's working here. If you are thinking of applying...RUN! If you never served or bartended. You'll have zero problems being micro-managed to death!

          Kontras

          I don't know how this place stays open. The food taste fake and worst than McDonald's. Management smokes every 20 mins and belong in a diner. Turnover is insane (weird huh). They don't care about you or the product put out. Don't work here!

          Rat an das Management

          Obviously they don't have it fixed by now.....it's like talking to a stop sign.

          Bostons Gourmet Pizza2016-10-31
        • Manager

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza gearbeitet ()

            Pros

            You get to meet people from across the world, with it being located inside a hotel there are people from every where with great stories.

            Kontras

            Wow there are so many cons about this company they are not very worried about their employees, so turn over is extremely high.

            Rat an das Management

            Be more more aggressive with the staff about work performance, attitudes, punchilabilty and the owner needs to take a closer look at the running of the business.

            Bostons Gourmet Pizza2016-10-02
          • Buck Foston Gourmet Pizza

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Manager in San Jose, CA
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose

            Ich arbeite bei Bostons Gourmet Pizza ()

            Pros

            They actually pay you for putting out a crappy product

            Kontras

            The pay isn't at all pay, more like hay!

            Rat an das Management

            Leave Immediately

            Bostons Gourmet Pizza2016-03-15
          17 Bewertungen gefunden