Bewertungen für Boston Pizza Line Cook | Glassdoor.de

Boston Pizza Bewertungen für Line Cook

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Jordan Holm
0 Bewertungen
  1. Line Cook

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Burlington, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Laid back, fun to work at

    Kontras

    Not a lot of kitchen structure, messy, not a lot of hours.

    Boston Pizza2019-04-15
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Line cook

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Prep/Line Cook in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Boston Pizza (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Kontras

    Expectations high for pay of minimum wage. No benefits. Schedule unpredictable, and can change with only a few hours notice.

    Boston Pizza2018-12-04
  3. bp

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Kenora, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the people are kind and caring and will do a lot to make you stay

    Kontras

    the hours are wacky unless you've worked with them for over a year

    Rat an das Management

    don't make someone clock out 1 min before you have to give them a break!

    Boston Pizza2018-12-13
  4. Great place to work and grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Saskatoon, SK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone looks out for each other's

    Kontras

    There are no downsides working ay Boston pizza

    Rat an das Management

    Stay on top of things at all times

    Boston Pizza2018-06-22
  5. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Sylvan Lake, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I like the people. only reason I said so long.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the higerups make mistakes on the menu and make everything look easy. there are some items that ruin a rush.

    Boston Pizza2017-10-10
  6. Meh

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Boston Pizza (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent discount friendly people understanding

    Kontras

    Late Hours, Little Room to Move Up

    Boston Pizza2017-10-04
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Standard Kitchen Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Kingston, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Electronic clock-in and clock-out so your managers can't stiff you on pay - Management would be reasonable about booking time off ahead of time

    Kontras

    - Hard thankless work with little pay - They make you do a fair amount of your training (online courses) on your own time at home instead of on the clock.

    Rat an das Management

    Kitchen workers are people too.

    Boston Pizza2017-06-20
  8. Stressful

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Prep/Line Cook in Vancouver, BC

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good hours, opportunity to learn various roles i.e. Line Cook, Prep Cook, etc. Coworkers were fun.

      Kontras

      Owner/Manager was cheap (if you dropped a slice of pepperoni she'd yell at you and was also cheap with giving gloves for cleaning even using heavy detergents i.e. Ajax), has a short fuse (one time she fired me and phoned me the next day to ask me to come back and one time literally chased me around a kitchen threatening to hit me with a spatula)

      Rat an das Management

      Don't take advantage of employees' good nature, employees being polite and willing to do your bidding is not an invitation to be figuratively pushed over or walked on

      Boston Pizza2017-02-01
    • Good Start

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Kitchener, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Good place to learn how to work in a kitchen

      Kontras

      no gaurentee of hours until you learn all skills needed

      Rat an das Management

      Better Pay

      Boston Pizza2016-11-03
    • Line cooks perspective

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Red Deer, AB

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Boston Pizza gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Learned a lot of managerial skills Met a lot of wonderful staff Always learning new menu items

        Kontras

        Poor communication skills on our team. Everyone wanted to be the boss Tip out was always taken away for no reason Constant yelling, lots of negativity in that environment.

        Rat an das Management

        The quality of your life is only as good as the quality of your communication. Treat everyone as an equal, regardless if they are a dishwasher or a manager. We are all there to do our job and have fun, it should not feel like a prison.

        Boston Pizza2016-10-31
      21 Bewertungen gefunden