Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Boston Analytics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Boston Analytics

Aktualisiert am 28. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.2
22%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
34%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Boston Analytics CEO Inder Thukral (no image)
Inder Thukral
56 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Current Management is bunch of Thugs - Kognetics a dream in the sky”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Boston Analytics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wish there was any Pro...work like a dog and then get part salary

    Kontras

    - no culture left in the company, company is gong rudderless, there is no vision or direction - top management has left the company and is now run by mediocre people. - not a company where you can learn as no one to guide you - you dont get your full salary and it is always a struggle to get your salary on time; balance salary GOD only knows when we will get it - COO who is responsible for sales shows you a rosy... pictire of projects to come but none comes. In fact company has lost few of the clients in Kognetics. No new account has been added - company cannot pay its current, ex employees and also vendors. Vendors make noise in the office

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    it is better to shut down the business and go and live in an ashram. At least you will not deceive people - employees and vendors

    Boston Analytics2019-10-28
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Okay to learn, worst to earn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. You get to work on contemporary technologies 2. You are one man army (IDK if that is a pro or a con)

    Kontras

    1. You WON'T get paid on time 2. If you're stuck, you're stuck! Seniors who could help have already resigned 3. The Administration think they are the best coders out there, although they hold degrees in finance and all non-technical stuff

    Rat an das Management

    Unlearn and relearn how to run a company!

    Boston Analytics2019-08-26
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Worst company I have ever heard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No cafeteria & co-working space

    Kontras

    Never received reimbursement work quality is poor, Company is not clear about their vision every month their strategies and business model change No team activity & No culture

    Rat an das Management

    Start paying entire Salary to your employees & if you can't pay them salary than start hiring guys with lower salary don't promise them salary which you can't give. Someone said it very well if you take care of your employees, your employees will take care of your clients.

    Boston Analytics2019-07-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „worst company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    learning is good, their product Kognetics has potential

    Kontras

    no salary, they owe a LOT of money

    Boston Analytics2019-06-20
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    „Inhumane Management | Worst Company to Work With!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager Business Development in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    **Could not find any, made a mistake by going on the words of their HR Head & COO at the time of hiring. **They don't understand the kind of liabilities one has and how important a job is for a person, who is the only bread earner for the family!

    Kontras

    1. Inhumane Management- They don't give a damn if you are going through any personal problem, forget the sympathy part they simply ignore your situation. I personally have been a victim of it as my wife had a miscarriage and these people fired me in just a span of 45days and didn't even pay last salary, as per their commitment of clearing my FNF in 7days I resigned and it has already been more than 45days. They... have even stopped responding to my emails, calls and messages. I went to meet them many times but everytime time i come back with a disappointed and sad heart. 2. Don't go by the words of HR if they say things are changing, nothing has changed yet! 3. Strategy : The management does not have a clear strategy or process in place however, for companies benefit they will make you follow every process otherwise, neither their portals for reimbursement works nor they are bothered to help their employees in any way. 4. Work Culture : Is pathetic, work life balance is nowhere close to this company. 5. Manager Support : Not even in dreams, they just try to save their job and to them it does not really matter if you stay in the system or not. My so called Manager had mentally harassed me like anything and later was involved in firing me after knowing what i & my wife had gone through! 6. Team : All of my team colleagues were good in every way and were very hard working. 7. One of my friend who was an ex employee with Boston Analytics/KOGNETICS had warned me and suggested not to join this company however, just because of the location benefit i opted for this and it came out to be a total disaster. Me & My family has suffered a lot because of the management and their negligence in clearing my dues. I personally would not recommend anyone to Join Boston Analytics or Kognetics not even in their dreams otherwise you will also end up like me! Unfortunately, In my service of 2months, i could not find any positive things about the company. In this time period they trained me on their product, judged me on my performance and fired me. How can some one judge a person in just one month and come to a conclusion of firing the person! MY REPORTING MANAGER WAS THE WORST MANAGER I HAVE EVER REPORTED TO! HE NEEDS TO LEARN THAT DESIGNATION DOES NOT MAKE YOU A REAL MANAGER BUT YOUR LEADERSHIP SKILLS DOES AND HE LACKS AT THIS AREA!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    *Be humane, stand beside your employees at hard times! *Be clear about your strategy and goals. *Set realistic goals for your sales team and equip them with the necessary resources as this will help them in increasing productivity. *Don't forget if you take care of your employees, they will for sure take care of the customers. *If you want to make this a better company to work with, make it employee... centric! ** CLEAR MY DUES, EVERY SINGLE PENNY OF IT WITHIN THIS MONTH!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Boston Analytics2019-04-20
  6. Hilfreich (7)

    „Worst company in gurugram”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Web Applications Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Could not find one during my whole tenure of 1 year, was fortunate to quit very soon.

    Kontras

    I asked for early release and the CIO said there was cost occurred in your hiring which will be deducted from your salary. No work life balance at all. They will pay your salary in instalments that too you have to poke them again and again. FNF will be a dream come true if you get it, people are waiting from past 8 months to get it. Have a long list cant jot it down here. So please be aware before even going for an... interview over here.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please don’t play with people’s sentiments, if you cant pay them please do not hire them.

    Boston Analytics2019-04-04
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    „Disrupting Work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company has a great Clientele, so most of the projects will be great and will be challenging which will enhance your skillset. Working on the projects, you will develop the skills to manage your time effectively. A wonderful learning platform for freshers as well as experienced. This company offers the best compensation compared to other competitors. Plenty of opportunity for enhancing your skillset.

    Kontras

    This Company has been a startup for the last 15 years and will continue to be a startup because the Management or the Leaders lacks knowledge and won't acquire wisdom just like some of our political leaders. If you want to disrupt your work life balance and want no money from your job then this is the company you should look for. The compensation mentioned in the Offer letters or Appraisal letters are only there... on papers and never given to their employees. Bonus is something which never exists, it only has a face value on papers.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please value and support your employees and please provide the Salaries on time. Higher positions should not be given based on your tenure or your buttering skills but based on your talents and hard work. Please do not post wrong and misguiding reviews to increase your company image, you already have a bad image with the Employees as well as with your Clients which won't changed no matter what you post.

    Boston Analytics2019-02-24
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Organisation with good growth prospects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Boston Analytics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are many to be listed but few are listed below:- a) Work - Life Balance b) Nice culture c) Good Org. for all levels d) Growing organisation

    Kontras

    Nothing i could think as of now

    Rat an das Management

    Approachable Management style is helping org to grow rapidly.

    Boston Analytics2018-12-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Boston Analytics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Boston Analytics for more than a year now, and the kind of work I have been exposed has only grown. The work is high quality, and path-breaking. Encouraging and adopting new technologies and working on projects that drive industry change The career-growth graph is great, atmosphere is welcoming Expectations are very high, environment is fast-paced Great place for someone who does want to... engage and value diverse project offerings, with great learning curve and managerial support and opportunities

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would like more in-office and more team-bonding activities

    Rat an das Management

    I value all the support and learnings I got from the senior management!

    Boston Analytics2018-12-10
  10. „Senior Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Boston Analytics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very interesting work; approach to problem solving highly analytical; opportunity for client facing work from early days

    Kontras

    More fun activities at work

    Rat an das Management

    Ensure that you do more analytical work and differentiate vs Big 4

    Boston Analytics2018-12-11
96 Bewertungen gefunden