Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Blue Fountain Media | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Blue Fountain Media

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

101 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tiak Koon Loh
2 Bewertungen
  1. Account Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere and nice people

    Kontras

    lot's of underselling and over-promising by sales team.

    Blue Fountain Media2018-12-17
  2. Account Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, fast paced, good variety of clients and projects. Great team, challenging accounts and never a dull moment. Extremely valuable experience.

    Kontras

    Long hours and tough problems, clients come in with tight budgets and it is a challenge to manage expectations. Account managers need better sales incentives.

    Blue Fountain Media2018-10-31
  3. Software Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice team, good specifications, Remote work

    Kontras

    No realistic goals, not the best salary, no flexible work hours

    Blue Fountain Media2018-09-26
  4. Good Stepping Stone

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      coworkers and culture is fun

      Kontras

      goals and processes tend to pivot at the word of the CEO...often

      Blue Fountain Media2018-05-31
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Opportunities abound

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Marketing in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Blue Fountain Media (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Now that BFM has fully integrated with its new parent company (Pactera) opportunities and expansion are flourishing. BFM is winning growth awards from the likes of Acquia and run like a professional growth organization. Now that we are part of a global enterprise the benefits package is on par with Fortune 500 companies. The management changes have turned a formerly entrepreneurial led organization into a professionally...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Things move a bit slower and decisions take a while to develop at times but patience pays off.

      Rat an das Management

      Stick with your growth plans and keep improving the benefits (if it's even possible) and there are great things to come.

      Blue Fountain Media2018-03-05
    • Hilfreich (1)

      New leadership is outstanding!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Blue Fountain Media (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Flexible office hours, work from home -New leadership from parent company is passionate about taking the company to the next level, very accessible and maintains an open-door, every opinion matters policy -Benefits package recently upgraded, AMAZING! -Monthly agency-wide meetings to share growth and vision

      Kontras

      -growing pains are still lingering around, but no real complaints

      Rat an das Management

      -Keep up the good work and thanks for being supportive and assuring during the transition in leadership

      Blue Fountain Media2018-03-01

      Reaktion von Blue Fountain Media

      March 8, 2018Sales Operations Manager

      Thank you for the feedback! We have shared your comments internally!

    • Hilfreich (2)

      Great people, still has some growing pains

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The best part about Blue Fountain Media were the people. When I started there about 3 years ago, the entire organization was filled with a great group of teammates that were supportive and truly enjoyable to work with. It's a great environment to learn a lot-and fast. Flexible hours and a great work from home policy also were nice added perks.

      Kontras

      There was too little transparency. To know what was "going on" at the company would mean you had to have a personal connection with someone that was "in the know." Robust career growth is not common. Low morale. Favoritism among employees. I'd say the corporate culture sucks, but it really just don't exist at all. Most employees are vastly underpaid.

      Rat an das Management

      More staff meetings and transparency. Make an effort to create more initiatives that make work enjoyable.

      Blue Fountain Media2018-02-14
    • I love BFM!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Account Director 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company environment and culture. Interesting projects.

      Kontras

      I've had a great experience over my +2 years here. Yes, there are some challenges you may encounter, however, it is just a part of any interesting and meaningful job Honestly, nothing to complain about.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work.

      Blue Fountain Media2017-12-20

      Reaktion von Blue Fountain Media

      February 27, 2018Sales Operations Manager

      Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

    • Hilfreich (6)

      Maybe If You're Entry-Level...

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Blue Fountain Media gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There honestly are not many pros for this company. There are some great minds and talent here, but some of their work cannot be done properly due to poor client base or lack of senior leadership above them. It's a pretty tough place to really get behind, and from working there, most of the 5 star reviews are completely fake and put there by internal resources that are asked to do it.

      Kontras

      Gabe is definitely not easy in the office. From outbursts and yelling to a sales first attitude, the learning curve can become difficult for some. They've held "trainings" which you'd think you learn something new, but in the end it's a meeting where you're being asked to sell more to clients. Depending on your dept it can be difficult to get proper work done. There's a sales team whose job is just to close the door...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      If you say you're a top "agency" then show up to the table properly. Pay people what they deserve, treat employees how they should. Maybe look to recycle all that old junk that are "computers" and look into upping the office which was promised almost a year ago. Stop being a website chop shop and build up teams without overpromising to clients first to figure it out later.

      Blue Fountain Media2017-10-06

      Reaktion von Blue Fountain Media

      March 8, 2018Sales Operations Manager

      We never want to hear that our employees are unhappy for any reason. We do wish that you would have raised these issues to HR so that we could have worked together to find a solution. Please do not hesitate to reach out to HR directly if you would like to discuss further. We would ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (2)

      A joke

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Blue Fountain Media ()

      Pros

      A terrible agency. You get paid on time. Working remote. Rarely water or heat so office closes. Quiet office due to bad work

      Kontras

      Bad management, bleeding clients, short staffed and unethical work with clients. Everything about this place. Desktops no laptops, Bad IT.

      Rat an das Management

      Try harder

      Blue Fountain Media2017-09-13
    101 Bewertungen gefunden