Bewertungen für Bloomberg L.P. Sales | Glassdoor.de

Bloomberg L.P. Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

313 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bloomberg L.P. CEO Michael R. Bloomberg
Michael R. Bloomberg
122 Bewertungen
  1. Ausgewählte Bewertung
    Hilfreich (49)

    „Best culture. work place, colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bloomberg L.P. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing office, great ambiance and vibes, transparency, free food If you perform well, they will invest so much in you from knowledge to mental health wise Philanthropy Diversity Great culture Dynamic work, never dull

    Kontras

    Really I don't have much. Just the fact that if you quit, even if for personal reasons like do a MBA or a family matter, it is impossible to go back in

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-02-06
  2. „London EMEA Headquarter, Definitely a place to be.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Analytics and Sales Internship in London, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Probably one of the best internship you could ever do: - Great organization of the internship program, Bloomberg spend lot of resources on it and you are assisted perfectly during the ten weeks; - You will get lot of insights on the business of the company, everyone is very kind and very available to explain things to you; - If you success in the internship you will receive a full time job.

    Kontras

    Nothing, the experience is amazing.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-10-13
  3. „overall great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Sales and Analytics in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    free culture, pantry, nice people

    Kontras

    flat structure, not many opportunities

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-10-05
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Bloomberg Sales in London, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Bloomberg looks after it’s employees they are important which is brilliant

    Kontras

    I don’t actually have any, I Loved it here

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-10-03
  5. „ADSK - Analytics Desk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Product Analytics and Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Learn a lot, very structured, great benefits and workspace

    Kontras

    long hours and requires a lot of self directed learning

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-09-24
  6. „Financial Sales and Analytics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Sales and Analytics in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Dynamic environment for a company that size - very decent colleagues - strong training programs

    Kontras

    - Short termist goals - “show and tell” rather than real results

    Rat an das Management

    Substance is more important than looks

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-10-01
  7. „Best working environment in the all fin-tech history”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Financial Sales and Analytics in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    Absolutely recommend it to everybody

    Kontras

    no cons, this place is amazing

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-09-06
  8. „Intern Sales and Analytics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Financial Sales and Analytics in London, England

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - high exposure to clients - Good training sessions since day one - Exposed to very different tasks

    Kontras

    During Analytics days the schedule is very structured.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-09-06
  9. „A complete and unique experience in both sales and analytics department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Sales and Analytics Intern in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    Bloomberg culture: collaborative people, good environment, ... Complete understanding of the terminal usage

    Kontras

    Have to do sometimes extra hours

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-09-06
  10. „Best place to learn!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Financial Sales and Analytics in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    Everyone, I mean, EVERYONE was really supportive and willing to teach you. You just have to be honest if you do not know something. This is truly a good place to learn, you do not need any prior financial background. The internship itself was a lot of fun, you always have something to do.

    Kontras

    At times, the internships were very structured that we do not have time to complete our other tasks.

    Rat an das Management

    Have a better communication, and not communicate things on the day of.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-09-06
313 Bewertungen gefunden